Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $214.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk and Wood 36-inch Plum Tree on Gold Leaf Wall Hanging (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unexpected Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and lightweight. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 10, 2017
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Little difficult to hang but that didn't at all take away from my experience. Color/quality is spot on....exactly as we envisioned it to be. Beautiful piece--highly recommend!

    Read More
    Michael H. January 5, 2017
  • busy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    very nice piece. Hanging it can be a challenge, but great item

    Read More
    swhitt1 February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, large and nice quality silk wall hanging. Vivid colors...looks very nice. Fairly easy to hang with provided hardware.

    Read More
    Laura W. December 15, 2015
  • nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly well done and quality. My only complaint was I had to reinforce the back with a few strips of metal so it would stay straight at the folds.

    Read More
    Sean S. August 17, 2015
  • Silk and Wood Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The product it self is beautfiul but no instructions on how to hang it. Just 2 gold hangers sent in package that will not hang correctly with this type of screen. We had to order special clips from a company in Hawaii just to hang it. The clips were very expensive that we had to order but it lays flat against the wall & looks beautiful. I would recommend the screen but you will have to get special clips for it to hang correctly

    Read More
    kidogo March 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The painting is beautiful. The Plum blossoms are both deep red and pale pink to give it some depth. The gold leaf background is beautiful even tho it is in fact, like another reviewer mentioned, made of small squares but I think it gives it character. The hanging brackets it came with are decorative and are easy to install and also look great. All in all, it looks great over my couch! I am 100% happy with it. Highly recommend it and worth the money.

    Read More
    ksw311jmm February 20, 2014
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing. Strongly recommended. The picture was exactly the piece we were looking for. Meet our expectation.

    Read More
    viktoriy November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful large art
    Verified Purchase

    We have a large wall in our great room that has proven to be very challenging to decorate. I saw the decorative screens on O and decided to try it.This item arrived well wrapped and protected. When we opened it we were immediately taken with the beautiful gold backround and graceful branches. The colors of the blossoms are pink and red. It looks great and far more expensive than it cost. I will be purchasing more art from Overstock.

    Read More
    pandt176 July 25, 2012
  • Good Plum Tree Painting
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very close to the description that was provided. My only complaint is that the gold leaf background is made with small gold leaf squares, which creates a faint pattern. This pattern wasn't visible in the picture or described.

    Read More
    awirtner April 28, 2012
  • beautiful - but not easy to hang!
    Verified Purchase

    While the finished product looks great on my red wall - it was not so easy to hang. The panels were kind of floppy and had to be stabilized with additional hardware (not provided) before it could be properly hung on the wall.

    Read More
    cjunebug April 15, 2012
  • Plum Tree on Gold Leaf Wall
    Verified Purchase

    Nevertheless, it is a table divider, I used it as wall hanging. It is a perfect size for a toll, big, empty wall what I have in my house. It was a little bit complicated to hang it to the place because piece is not solid and chosen place is about 13 feet above the floor level. After all it is looks perfect

    Read More
    123ukr April 6, 2012
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the money. I've seen similar products online for several hundred more. It definitely looks like a nice hand-pianted piece and is perfect for my dining room. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    krissyco March 27, 2012
  • As good as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this screen as a wall hanging. The colors are almost just as pictured, but the flowers are slightly more pink than I thought (I thought they were true red); however, it's not too pink to match the red and gold accent furniture already in the same room. It's a keeper and very pretty.

    Read More
    jstat February 28, 2012
  • Silk 4-panel wall screen
    Verified Purchase

    The item was delivered very quickly and in excellent condition.

    Read More
    barry57 November 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachelle B. April 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anika B. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links