Today $63.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Shy Maiden Cream Ivory Beige Feminine Global Style Decorator Accent Suar Wood Wall Art Work Mask (In

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exquisite artist/ mask
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is so much more beautiful when it arrives. Buy with confidence the quality is high the detail is amazing you will love it. It is not all one color the bottom half of the face is a darker shade.

    Read More
    1happybunny April 28, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is just too pricey. It's not worth it. I was so disappointed when I received it. I have seen better quality in the same price range.

    Read More
    gt18 February 3, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as well as another piece by the same artist. They come meticulously wrapped, like gift wrapped! I am so happy with this beautiful piece of work!

    Read More
    Lorraine C. January 25, 2017
  • Color was very bland
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the shape of this piece, but it had no color variation which made it very bland.

    Read More
    Tara S. December 31, 2016
  • So lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Adds softens and beauty to our art.

    Read More
    Cameron B. October 10, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I have started watching for these very unusual carved wood masks, and have begun giving them as a Christmas gift to my sister! She has travelled most of the world but has never seen anything quite like this, and she has been amazed at the unique beauty of these masks carved from a single piece of wood!!

    Read More
    Karen S. August 29, 2016
  • Art Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This mask is so elegantly made and worth the price

    Read More
    Kimmerly H. August 24, 2016
  • Love this mask
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fantastic on my chipotle red wall

    Read More
    Margaret L. April 21, 2016
  • So beautiful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This is no ordinary mask. It does not look like a cheesy Mardi Gras mask at all. It is beautiful and very well crafted. It is such a great accent piece. The wood is very beautiful and has lovely variation.

    Read More
    Tarin O. March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice art! I added into a wall piece and it looks awesome!

    Read More
    tina g. January 22, 2016
  • Mask!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Great Product!!!

    Read More
    Love of my Life November 3, 2015
  • She
    Verified Purchase

    ......is very delicate of face and deep in thought. The darker swirl of coloring around the chin is really beautiful. She is living on my bedroom wall amongst a collage of my favorite things.

    Read More
    zenspot1 March 14, 2015
  • Color is not what is shown
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows a dark coloration on the bottom of the mask. It's not. It's all one color that is a bright white. Other reviews mention the same thing. It is very boring and the detail is just not very good. I am not going to be able to put it where I wanted it to good. Too much light on it and looks very cheap. I have to find a place that is a little darker with no direct lighting. Would have sent back but too much of hassel. What you see is NOT what you get.

    Read More
    pat0062 April 23, 2013
  • shy maiden mask
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed. There is no variation in the wood coloring like there is in the picture shown....its acually a light blonde all over...and looks a little bland.

    Read More
    floridamom68 March 20, 2013
  • Shy maiden mask
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of positive comments on this piece. Very unique. I have it hanging on my t.v. room wall.

    Read More
    beck59 February 22, 2013
  • A very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very well pleased with the mask . The amount of detailing was absolutely fantastic .The color and rest of the description was dead spot on.

    Read More
    bradleycat December 30, 2012
  • interesting piece
    Verified Purchase

    the only problem i had with this piece was how to hang it because if you hang from the hook, it would bend away from the wall. finally i hooked it to a plate prop and it looked great.

    Read More
    veemark December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    glenda June 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzanne N. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser557628 October 25, 2016