Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $45.21
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Shoji Paper 72-inch Roll Up Blinds (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love paper shades! They are the perfect light, sun and cold shade. but hard to find. My previous shades lasted for 14 years! Expensive curtains seldom last that long.

    Read More
    jo July 16, 2017
  • Translucent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of rice paper blinds. They are fragile and it is easy to put a hole in them when you handle them. I just covered the holes as I managed to make them with sealing tape.

    Read More
    dogzilla February 17, 2016
  • Perfect light filter
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance on these and I'm glad I did. Filters the sun beautifully. Light weight and simple to install, well worth the price.

    Read More
    musescenic October 10, 2014
  • Shoji Delight!
    Verified Purchase

    On my first order, as stated by a previous writer, White is not White, it's more Cream than White. A few mars or breaks in the rice paper were noted, however minor,. Hardware easy to install . They do provide privacy as well as light! On my second order, more breaks were noticeable, however, it's rice paper. Another thing I did notice, was in the middle of the shade, there seems to be a line of indifference running horizontal, maybe due to sitting too long rolled up. These shades so far have worked out for this customer and would reorder again!

    Read More
    hwr909 October 29, 2013
  • Just What We Were Looking For....
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Stylish. Practical. Easy to install. Really unique and lovely.

    Read More
    snorky03 September 25, 2013
  • Roll-Up Rice Paper blinds
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very difficult to find in stores and on-line. I was pleased to find it available on Overstock.com, and extremely pleased with the price and the speed of delivery. I'll continue to shop Overstock.com!

    Read More
    1lucat August 16, 2011
  • Paper Roll-up Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. We're satisfied with the product we ordered.

    Read More
    zensmaster August 9, 2011
  • The product was in bad conditions
    Verified Purchase

    The product had the paper broken and with some holes. The location makes not possible to return.

    Read More
    edmis April 27, 2011
  • Soft filtered light
    Verified Purchase

    Imagine a yoga studio/sanctuary space with filtered light and calm ambience. This blind (I got cream) hides an ugly bedroom window and the view from it. I could not be more pleased with this.Will be buying more for other rooms. So much nicer and more durable than those temporary paper blinds from the hardware store. Offers surprising privacy.

    Read More
    bart12 August 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maya H. November 21, 2016
Sponsored Links