Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Shaggy Beige Premium Cotton Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade Shaggy Beige Premium Cotton Rug (3' x 5')
    Verified Purchase

    Fine carpet for the area.

    Read More
    debilaki June 5, 2016
  • Good quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cool rug, good color. It does slip around on our laminate floors, so definitely need a non-skid pad underneath. I bought this because it's more natural than chemical-ridden rugs.

    Read More
    babs7195 January 17, 2014
  • Hard to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult, collects hair, dust, debris etc. very easily. The label does not recommend machine washing it.

    Read More
    bridgetbearboo January 10, 2014
  • photos should match item
    Verified Purchase

    Photo indicates that this is a thick shag rug. I think I could have driven a truck between the pieces of shag. It was very flimsy and the quality from the photo did not correspond with the quality of the rug. It would not have been purchased had the photo adequately portrayed the rug.

    Read More
    gljglj July 11, 2013
  • Awful - returning!
    Verified Purchase

    Does not look like picture at all. My husband's comment when i opened the box was "did they take old garage towels and try to make a rug?". The box was overstuffed as I ordered two rugs and they jammed them into a box big enough for about one and a half rugs. The rugs were not rolled and plastic wrapped, just shoved into the box. Due to the overstuffing of the box, it looked like Ace Ventura had done the delivery. Very unsatisfied with the product. Also, it took about two weeks to arrive.I will be returning.

    Read More
    shopperg321 June 11, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. It was delivered promptly and when I rolled it out, it was exactly what I was hopingt it would look like. A plushy shaggy beige rug. I use it under a coffee table and it looks wonderful I highly recommend.

    Read More
    karen25051 March 9, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Rug. Just like it was pictured on site. It matches perfectly with my coffee table. My living room looks great!!!

    Read More
    bargains2dmax October 2, 2011
  • This rug is very flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color. The size was what I was looking for. I was disappointed with the qualtiy, very flimsy.

    Read More
    mlhiggs September 19, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    size and color are exactly as pictured, if this color and size is what you are looking for you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    newtofl May 25, 2010
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed this for my daughter's room. It's a good looking rug, but a little stinky after unwrapping it. Looks very cute in front of her vanity.

    Read More
    mparkbdl April 20, 2010
Sponsored Links