Starting at $147.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Seven-foot Diamond Weave Wood/Plant Fiber Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was a great deal.the height was tall enough to hide items behind

    Read More
    linda F. October 30, 2017
  • Great divider
    Verified Purchase

    This divider worked great, fast delivery & did not have to put it together.

    Read More
    yayacramer October 8, 2017
  • great title
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best screen I have ever seen it is close to 7 feet I can not believe how pretty this is it covers my basement door in the living room looks great

    Read More
    MICHELLE P. August 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice, neutral, tall screen. Versatile and works well in any room. Not a huge fan of the way the hinges look, but do-able.

    Read More
    SL January 27, 2017
  • Screen/room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen a little large for what I wanted to use it for, but nice construction and materials.

    Read More
    lylabird January 21, 2017
  • added privacy
    Verified Purchase

    extra company, and adding privacy well worth the price

    Read More
    donnawonnalucky December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The room divider is everything in the description and more. Very pretty and strong. The craftsmanship is amazing, obviously hand-made with great care.

    Read More
    Susan D. November 17, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice and tall! Perfect for my needs. Highly recommend if you're looking for a larger than average room divider!

    Read More
    OstkUser448529 September 4, 2016
  • Perfect room divider

    I needed a tall, wide room divider for our open den. I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. The 6 panel extends across the entire opening and like advertised, it is 7 feet tall. It is well made and the natural color goes well with my earthy decor. I didn't know what to expect and was hoping it would not look cheap. The diamond weave and construction exceeded my expectations. I did a lot of window shopping before purchasing this item. I think the quality and price are good. Really pleased with this purchase. Looks great and serves the purpose. Arrived in a timely manner and no scratches, dings or damage.

    Read More
    Justin W. July 8, 2016
  • Home Improvement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic way to closed off some space when needed. Less expenses than purchasing doors.

    Read More
    running365 June 4, 2016
  • Large!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is huge but keeps falling so it is not currently being used for anything

    Read More
    feudist March 21, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat flimsy in construction but does the job I bought it for (stands in front of my front door at night to add privacy because of a large window in the door).

    Read More
    Dimitra L. March 11, 2016
  • Great room dividers!
    Verified Purchase

    They seem a bit pricey to me, but they have been durable and they are quite attractive and I keep buying them! I own 7 of these. I use them in a commercial space to hide things and I always get compliments. It's hard to find 7' screens. They are also pretty light weight, making them easy to move around.

    Read More
    Anne W. December 12, 2015
  • Lynn C.
    Verified Purchase

    The product I investigated given the details on your website was exactly the product that showed up at my door. I could not be more pleased. The quality of the divider is exceptional....and is a very attractive piece Of "furniture".....it "hides" a decorated Christmas Tree in the corner of a room....year round...ha,

    Read More
    Lynn C. November 4, 2015
  • wanda
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ,well made, everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it and I tell them Wayfair.

    Read More
    mabell26 June 9, 2015
  • so so only
    Verified Purchase

    weave was loose in spots, but was still woven together well. Item was not stable enough but may work if put in an area with low foot traffic, mine was set up in a main room and ended up being more in the way than serving its intended purpose

    Read More
    mariebee May 19, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely constructed and works well. Does good job of hiding what's behind it.

    Read More
    acj62 April 21, 2015
  • Raph
    Verified Purchase

    Very,very cheap quality. I have been deceived by the pictures shown on Overstock.com web site. Now find my self paying for the return postage and taking the items (two of them,7 foot long) to a UPS store. Shame on you, Overstock.com

    Read More
    Ralph February 25, 2015
  • bob
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting this screen to be so handsome.It's REALLY pretty!

    Read More
    Robert H. January 29, 2015
  • Seven-foot Diamond Weave Wood/Plant Fiber Room Div
    Verified Purchase

    Seven-foot Diamond Weave Wood/Plant Fiber Room Divider Love the width off the room divider.

    Read More
    willeyatatted26 June 3, 2014