Sale $44.62

MSRP: $107.95

Save $63.33 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of Two Cotton Batik 'Elephant Family' Cushion Covers (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased the handmade set of two cotton batik elephant family cushion covers (thailand) to accent the world traveller theme of my family room. the arent vibrant rather more muted in coloring. the are unique and pretty.

    Read More
    juanpenny E. November 4, 2017
  • beautiful cushion covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous. Inspired me to start looking at handmade items from other countries even more closely.

    Read More
    Marisa W. October 31, 2017
  • Good luck pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these batik style pillow covers and have had them for some time. They have held up beautifully.

    Read More
    ovrjoyd4u2 June 21, 2017
  • I love this artist!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd set of pillow covers I've purchased that were made by Alaya Cholprasertsuk. I also own 2 tapestries and 2 framed pictures made by her. She's very talented. I love all her work.

    Read More
    jeannieboyd February 3, 2016
  • Excellent. Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    They are just beautiful and the right touch! The fabric is so nice and the button enclosure is perfect.

    Read More
    kitchen7 November 20, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are GORGEOUS! If you are a lover of artisinal accent pieces for your home, please consider welcoming this lovely elephant family into your home.

    Read More
    belmontian201a November 28, 2012
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows...do not have a wow factor or I would've given them five stars. But they look just like what is pictured. Love the fact that the covers are removable for washing.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mersidotes August 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    theque August 24, 2016