Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $49.94

At other retailer: $73.99

Save $24.05 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of Six Contemporary Cobalt Spiral Highball Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a glassware addiction! These are very nice and tall--use them for Gin & Tonics. Complement all of my other Mexican glassware!

    Read More
    penweigandt March 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about these glasses are perfect: color, size and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    juliep123456 March 9, 2017
  • Nice set of glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and colorful glasses Balanced! Compliment my dishes!

    Read More
    Martha S. February 7, 2017
  • Gift shopper
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite style glass. Very well made.

    Read More
    giftgiver May 7, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect set. I bought these plus wine goblets and larger sized tumbler. They match nicely. These glasses arrived in perfect condition. The are all perfectly even. Having purchased many pieces of glassware in Mexico, it is hard to find matching sized pieces! Less expensive then buying then in Mexico.

    Read More
    tlmcb October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Cobalt Swirl Tall Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these feel and look. Hold a good amount. Don't tip easily. Narrow and tall but works fine for us. Looks and works beautiful for a mojito, drinks, takes a full can of soda with ice. Great with or without a straw.

    Read More
    Montrosehorse November 4, 2014
  • Beautiful, p
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like ice tea glasses, but narrower. Exchanged for drinking glasses. Beautiful.

    Read More
    continue39 September 20, 2014
  • Cobalt Spiral Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are awesome and perfect for entertaining or everyday use. They arrived much quicker that I expected and in excellent condition. They are heavy-weights so am not afraid of them just falling over at the slightest bump. Love them!

    Read More
    bpihg January 4, 2014
  • GREAT DESIGN & GRIP
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses! Their circumference and height add grace to their design and make gripping them easy for any hand size. And being attractive and sturdy makes them great for both parties and every day use.

    Read More
    likelamps October 21, 2013
  • Delighted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love serving margaritas in these wonderfully whimsical and yet sturdy glasses. Dishwasher safe with the finest quality, hand made design. The blue bands are actually applied to the outside, providing a secure feel against slipping.

    Read More
    kenaltar April 24, 2013
  • Beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely glasses for my Christmas table. Heavy but not too heavy. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    rocknrollsuz December 29, 2012
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This made an excellent gift to a friend who hunted for them in Mexico and couldn't find them.

    Read More
    delturagirl January 1, 2012
  • Beautiful tumblers!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful everyday and *company* glasses- great for ice tea, smoothies, juice, soda etc. We love the feel of the glasses and know them to be dishwasher safe. We recommend them highly and appreciate that they come from expert craftspersons who really care about their art.

    Read More
    mangala August 21, 2011
  • Beautiful and unique glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are lovely, sturdy and obviously hand made. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is that they are so narrow, I cannot get my hand inside to clean them, otherwise, they are a very good value.

    Read More
    becky7200 April 8, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are thick and strudy and beautiful. I have ordered two other sets. You can't go wrong with the price or the product.

    Read More
    buddymommy August 16, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses arrived in perfect condition and I am thrilled. They are as pretty as the picture if not mor so. Solid glass and such a nice change for the kitchen!

    Read More
    islandliving April 30, 2010
  • Handsome Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set for my sister for her birthday. She has so many glasses, but complained of difficulty maintaining a grip. When I saw these I thought they'd be perfect. She loves them!!!

    Read More
    irye492000 April 7, 2010
  • cobalt spiral
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful glasses. In person I even like them better!

    Read More
    trishk12 April 5, 2010
  • cobalt spiral glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved these beautiful glasses quick and really love them. The Artist also sent his card and told of his artistic ability. Each one has its own distinct beauty to it, as that is the way with blown glass!I was not disappointed with my order. Really thinking about another purchase of these as a gift.

    Read More
    trailfilly December 23, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really functional art. Very modern, very chic, sturdy and comfortable to hold.

    Read More
    jodiz22 November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links