Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 'Solid' Drinking Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Extra large glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very large and look more like jars but perfect color.

    Read More
    Cheri H. May 6, 2017
  • 6 drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the glasses had some scratches in the glass.

    Read More
    Syble G. January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Does water taste better out of these, or does it just seem that way because these are so pretty?

    Read More
    OstkUser44963 January 18, 2016
  • Great quality, heavy glass, deep color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these and the "Pure Cobalt" matching glasses. GREAT purchase. You can find similar ones everywhere, but these are the real deal. They'll last for years!

    Read More
    enjoyswarmrocks December 14, 2015
  • great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    really love these glasses. The color is wonderful. They feel good in your hands and drinks seem to taste better in them.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 22, 2015
  • Heavy weight, solid drinking glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice drinking glasses. They seem to keep drinks cool longer. I also have a 6 piece set of the green glasses. These go well with multicolored Fiesta Ware table settings.

    Read More
    Vicki C. September 1, 2015
  • Wish I had more
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses and wish I had ordered more. I probably will.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 25, 2015
  • Cocktails under the Palm Trees
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy deep blue glass. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    2061robbie November 10, 2013
  • Blue Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these glasses. Cobalt blue is my favorite color. They are so beautiful I want to display them rather than placing them in my kitchen cupboard.

    Read More
    maddymom January 14, 2013
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses arrived well packed and unbroken. I have been looking for this color locally and was unable to find them. They were a good value for their quality. A bit wider in diameter than others I have but that is fine.

    Read More
    joanninbuffalo August 25, 2012
  • Cobale Blue Drinking Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the glasses. They are a rich cobalt blue color and the craftsmanship of the glass design is simple, yet beautiful. The glass seems to be quite durable and dishwasher safe. I also bought a matching pitcher to go with the glasses and am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jongai October 9, 2011
Sponsored Links