| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $36.54

At other retailer: $63.62

Save $27.08 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Glasses Liquid Confetti Multicolor Bright Tumblers (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty with flaws and less colorful than desired
    Verified Purchase

    These all have small air bubbles, some a lot more than others. The predominant color is yellow and though they are colorful they aren't nearly as eye catching as the photo. The one glass that I consider to have the prettiest colors of the 6 is very uneven from bottom to top, going from thin and shorter on one side to thicker and taller on the other side...makes the glass look like it is leaning. Had hoped for a higher quality product. Keeping but quite disappointed.

    Read More
    J10R September 6, 2017
  • Handmade liquid confetti tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These tumblers are so beautiful they are heavy and the colors are bright I'm going to buy another set which are larger I also ordered the pitcher that looks close to the colors in the glasses

    Read More
    Debbie G. September 4, 2017
  • Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful handmade tumblers. Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    P H. September 1, 2017
  • colorful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these and they are awesome. I wanted a thicker glass for outdoor eating on the patio. These are great for wine and other cocktails. So colorful and so fun. They enliven the party. Seriously! They are also very well made. I would handwash them, but it is nice to have them out to dry by the sink since they are so cute.

    Read More
    aliwildcat August 8, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    these are great glasses! the colors are really vibrant.

    Read More
    Elizabeth-Ann P. April 22, 2017
  • TonyC
    Verified Purchase

    Great glassware and heavy

    Read More
    Tony M- C. December 13, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful glasses of a perfect weight.

    Read More
    Ardath S. May 21, 2016
  • super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Will buy more.

    Read More
    Amado L. January 14, 2016
  • wonderful glass
    Verified Purchase

    I have an extensive collection of glasses. These are wonderful. highly recommend

    Read More
    Robert B. December 28, 2015
  • beautiful tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These hand blown tumbler glasses are thick and sturdy. So beaurifully made. Worth the money. I am very pleased wirh my purchase.

    Read More
    redrabbit1 November 19, 2015
  • Not as colorful as pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed immediately when I saw the glasses. I ordered these because I wanted ALL of the colors shown in the picture. Well... There is NO RED in any of my six glasses. And definitely not as speckled as the set of glasses pictured. I am bummed about these but didn't want to deal with shipping them back in fear of them breaking.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 6, 2015
  • Unique and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fact that these handmade tumblers match as a set but each have their own slight differences in thickness and design that each one is unique.

    Read More
    Daniel V. October 29, 2015
  • Pretty and Functional Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    These are delightful for someone who likes color. They are a bit more muted than in the photo, but still very lovely. Been washing in dishwasher since I received them, with no problems. Heavy, but certainly not unwieldy.

    Read More
    Weze October 6, 2015
  • Pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Not as tall as what I had hoped but work great for water, juice and even wine. I ordered them to match my fiesta ware and very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    slivingston August 1, 2015
  • 6 liquid confetti tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely hand blown colorful glasses. Great weight and feel in your hand!

    Read More
    lori817 July 28, 2015
  • Excellent glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses are wonderful, just the right weight and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Joan A. July 18, 2015
  • Nice Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glassware and design that is handmade, which makes it a bit pricey but if you want glassware for special summer occasions this is a nice item. Bought together with set of 6 High Ball glasses.and a Pitcher.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 15, 2015
  • Purchaser/User for 1 year now
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of these glasses, the bright colors and overall size. At first I thought they were a little pricey but bought them anyway because I liked the pattern. I am glad I did and use them every day! I will even wash one if I run out just to use these glasses instead of our cheap other ones!

    Read More
    Kari A. January 22, 2015
  • Confetti Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are a good match to the tall ones I ordered a few years ago. I found I needed glasses that were a bit smaller and these are great!

    Read More
    jsepik1 December 21, 2014
  • Liquid confetti' tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are fast becoming my favorites! They look great on the open shelf in my kitchen and I am confident they will be a favorite with family and friends!

    Read More
    ilike2shop2 February 24, 2014