Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Confetti Multicolor Bright Highball Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • solid glasses
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are very sturdy, they hold 16 oz. the color is nice. Being hand blown each one is uniquely colored. that being said there is a place on the bottom of each glass where the glass blower ended and some of them have a nub For me it's not a problem. Also the clear part of the glass is not crystal clear but has a slight amber shad to it. Also not a problem for me. All in all a nice sturdy "non run-of-the-mill" glass! Love them...........oh, but they did take al LONG time to get to me as they are coming from Mexico. If you can wait I recommend.

    Read More
    lizbeth99 October 20, 2013
  • Exactly as expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. The glasses are lovely. They are heavy so they don't chip or crack easily, which makes them great for hand or dishwasher washing. They look beautiful on a formal or an informal table. They arrived packaged beautifully ensuring there would be no shipping damage. Great attention to quality service. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    RobbyLee August 17, 2015
  • Handmade Set of 6 Confetti Multicolor Bright Highb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Glasses Are Wonderful As The picture Looks Different colors And All Hand Blown So each glass differs from the rest Thank You Overstock If you Had More i Would Order a couple more sets.....

    Read More
    Emily R. December 26, 2017
  • Beautiful, Unique Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The fact that these glasses are hand blown make each glass slightly different. They are beautiful and made of heavy glass. If you like unique glasses, these are definitely a perfect addition to your collection.

    Read More
    mishka33 December 30, 2012
  • Big, Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. I got 12, and each one is unique. I am waiting for one replacement glass as it had a large bubble near the lip and worried about chipping. They do hold 20 ounces, I just measured, so these glasses are a bargain compared to the others offered. They are nice and heavy, but not ridiculously so. I love seeing them in the sunlight so their bursts of color can shine!! They are a bit pricey, but the cost would be the same in Mexico (plus shipping). They are worth it.

    Read More
    squidney11 March 1, 2016
  • Nice Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glassware and design that is handmade, which makes it a bit pricey but if you want glassware for special summer occasions this is a nice item. Bought together with set of 6 Tumblers and the Pitcher.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 15, 2015
  • nice tall heavy glass
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are tall, heavy, thick glass. The colors & design work well with various plate styles. Fun & well-made!

    Read More
    revewer01 November 12, 2011
  • Gorgeous glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are of fine quality, heavy, and beautiful. The color is exactly as pictured. I would order them again and recommend them to anyone looking for colorful, high-end serveware.

    Read More
    missmanda72 July 22, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two sets. The weight is very good. Much like the two matching pitchers that I purchased that are not exactly alike. Each glass is unique. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lorraine February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful glassware and heavy duty. My wife and I bought these as our first set of glasses in our new home! I love them for everything from iced tea to a nice iced whiskey at the end of day!

    Read More
    Eric K. April 19, 2018
  • Confetti Highball glasses are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these confetti glasses. I can see me sipping iced tea on the front porch from these. Nice that they are Worldstock. Good buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    pitpups February 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. They are perfect size and nice color. Excellent for a tall glass of your favorite beverage. I think they will hold up well as we tend to break glassware too easily in my house.

    Read More
    bertena February 2, 2013
  • Love the size of these...
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so much fun in the summer and just the right size for those iced teas, lemonades, et. Colors are great.

    Read More
    maan1 June 27, 2016
  • Higball glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these as they are not only colorful and unique but are very sturdy and you don't have to worry about breakage as you with some more dleicate glasses.

    Read More
    jsepik1 December 3, 2012
  • Not an accurate measurement!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses. However, the diameter of the glasses are narrower than the measurement listed in the description and I was trying to match ones that I already own. I was informed that because they are hand-blown, the sizes vary. I purchased two sets (12 total) and ALL of them were narrower than the description. The company worked with me and sent out another set of six, so that I could pick the best ones. Still none of them met the size listed. They said I could send them all back for a full refund if I wasn't satisfied. I ended up keeping 12 even though they don't match my old glasses, and sent back the 6 smallest ones. The company was great to work with and I'm sure I will buy from them again if I find more products I like.

    Read More
    cajudygirl1 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect Housewarming Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave these to our neighbors who I happened to sell their house. Actually cheaper than we could buy them in Mexico and delivered to our door!

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stylish and well made glasses. Have held up well and are the perfect addition for entertaining casually! These are bigger than I expected but have worked out well!

    Read More
    mythreelulus October 29, 2017
  • Excellent glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses. Bought to match my Fiesta dinnerware which it does. Probably need a few more sets.

    Read More
    barefootcontessa December 18, 2012
  • Love,love ,love...
    Verified Purchase

    When I just opened the box I did feel in love.It so looking great ,great quality .I highly recommend and I will buy more for sure.

    Read More
    blondela March 13, 2013
  • Very heavy, beautiful glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! I bought these for my sister for Christmas. I love the uniqueness of the glasses.

    Read More
    ssrock December 29, 2013