| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.19

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Confetti Multicolor Bright Highball Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I still have these 3 years later. My only complaint is that they look dirty even thought they are clean. They look like they have lint/fuzz at the upper portion of the glass.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect Housewarming Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I gave these to our neighbors who I happened to sell their house. Actually cheaper than we could buy them in Mexico and delivered to our door!

    Read More
    carol0024 July 11, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two sets. The weight is very good. Much like the two matching pitchers that I purchased that are not exactly alike. Each glass is unique. I am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lorraine February 9, 2017
  • Dr. Maria
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these glasses both the way they look and how they function!

    Read More
    Mari August 20, 2016
  • Love the size of these...
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are so much fun in the summer and just the right size for those iced teas, lemonades, et. Colors are great.

    Read More
    maan1 June 27, 2016
  • Dramatic glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and colorful. Everyone loves them.

    Read More
    stcaw April 3, 2016
  • heavy
    Verified Purchase

    A little narrower than first thought. That'll teach me to buy from sight alone. Always look at width too. Overall, very nice and heavy.

    Read More
    scarfy March 15, 2016
  • Big, Bold and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. I got 12, and each one is unique. I am waiting for one replacement glass as it had a large bubble near the lip and worried about chipping. They do hold 20 ounces, I just measured, so these glasses are a bargain compared to the others offered. They are nice and heavy, but not ridiculously so. I love seeing them in the sunlight so their bursts of color can shine!! They are a bit pricey, but the cost would be the same in Mexico (plus shipping). They are worth it.

    Read More
    squidney11 March 1, 2016
  • These are fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice nice glasses. Very good quality.

    Read More
    trevaladiva January 10, 2016
  • Exactly as expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. The glasses are lovely. They are heavy so they don't chip or crack easily, which makes them great for hand or dishwasher washing. They look beautiful on a formal or an informal table. They arrived packaged beautifully ensuring there would be no shipping damage. Great attention to quality service. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    RobbyLee August 17, 2015
  • Nice Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice glassware and design that is handmade, which makes it a bit pricey but if you want glassware for special summer occasions this is a nice item. Bought together with set of 6 Tumblers and the Pitcher.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 15, 2015
  • SO pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great for everyday living

    Read More
    Nicole C. March 26, 2015
  • Very heavy, beautiful glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! I bought these for my sister for Christmas. I love the uniqueness of the glasses.

    Read More
    ssrock December 29, 2013
  • solid glasses
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are very sturdy, they hold 16 oz. the color is nice. Being hand blown each one is uniquely colored. that being said there is a place on the bottom of each glass where the glass blower ended and some of them have a nub For me it's not a problem. Also the clear part of the glass is not crystal clear but has a slight amber shad to it. Also not a problem for me. All in all a nice sturdy "non run-of-the-mill" glass! Love them...........oh, but they did take al LONG time to get to me as they are coming from Mexico. If you can wait I recommend.

    Read More
    lizbeth99 October 20, 2013
  • Not an accurate measurement!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses. However, the diameter of the glasses are narrower than the measurement listed in the description and I was trying to match ones that I already own. I was informed that because they are hand-blown, the sizes vary. I purchased two sets (12 total) and ALL of them were narrower than the description. The company worked with me and sent out another set of six, so that I could pick the best ones. Still none of them met the size listed. They said I could send them all back for a full refund if I wasn't satisfied. I ended up keeping 12 even though they don't match my old glasses, and sent back the 6 smallest ones. The company was great to work with and I'm sure I will buy from them again if I find more products I like.

    Read More
    cajudygirl1 September 27, 2013
  • Gorgeous glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are of fine quality, heavy, and beautiful. The color is exactly as pictured. I would order them again and recommend them to anyone looking for colorful, high-end serveware.

    Read More
    missmanda72 July 22, 2013
  • nice heavy glassware
    Verified Purchase

    nice heavy glassware that does not break easily. fun drink ware for party's

    Read More
    jetkc April 24, 2013
  • Love,love ,love...
    Verified Purchase

    When I just opened the box I did feel in love.It so looking great ,great quality .I highly recommend and I will buy more for sure.

    Read More
    blondela March 13, 2013
  • Confetti Highball glasses are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these confetti glasses. I can see me sipping iced tea on the front porch from these. Nice that they are Worldstock. Good buy from Overstock again.

    Read More
    pitpups February 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. They are perfect size and nice color. Excellent for a tall glass of your favorite beverage. I think they will hold up well as we tend to break glassware too easily in my house.

    Read More
    bertena February 2, 2013
Sponsored Links