Sale $31.87

MSRP: $85.95

Save $54.08 (63%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 'Cobalt Spiral' Highball Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love The dark blue topped highball glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    These just make the scene when presented filled with margaritas or some other beverage.

    Read More
    mjburnham October 17, 2017
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    a little worried about the lead content, but these glasses seem fine

    Read More
    Andrea K. May 8, 2017
  • Nice glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    👌👌👌i like this cups!!!

    Read More
    Rojas M. May 2, 2017
  • Pretty glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Heavy set of pretty blue striped glass glasses.

    Read More
    Judy C. November 18, 2016
  • ❤️❤️❤️
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses. They go perfectly with my plates and decor. At first look, they appear small, but are very deceiving.

    Read More
    Jack0529 October 25, 2016
  • Glasses are small
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect the glasses to be that small, they are like juice glasses not a standard water glass.

    Read More
    Rolinda M. July 21, 2016
  • Rah
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made. Returned them

    Read More
    Rachael S. July 4, 2016
  • Expensive looking. good value. Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    These look like the kind of glasses you see in restaurants. Very impressive for tropical drinks and highballs. thick, sturdy, hand blown. Blue accent is very elegant. nice. 3 years old and look new

    Read More
    arshelby February 25, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with the hand-crafted quality

    Read More
    Sally M. February 13, 2016
  • SUPERIOR Quality from Across the Border
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simplicity of my glass blown Cobalt Spiral Highball glasses from Mexico. They are an elegant additionto my tablescape and family, friends, and visitors to my home, also admire them. I will be purchasing other hand-blown glassware (Mexico) very soon from Overstock! I admire my glaasses. Thank you! By the way, they arrived in perfect condition because they were well packaged.

    Read More
    Brenda C.T. November 11, 2015
  • Perfect quality
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses arrived in perfect condition. The are all perfectly even. Having purchased many pieces of glassware in Mexico, it is hard to find matching sized pieces! Less expensive then buying then in Mexico.

    Read More
    tlmcb October 27, 2015
  • peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice glasses just as described in listing. Packaged very safe.

    Read More
    Peggy A R. May 1, 2015
  • glasses
    Verified Purchase

    great color and size use them daily

    Read More
    willow81 April 10, 2015
  • AWESOM
    Verified Purchase

    This set in person is more beautiful in person. The glasses are think. The spiral is more deep blue in person which makes them look great. Great portion for drinks.

    Read More
    roz4hire January 27, 2013
  • Always expect the unexpected.
    Verified Purchase

    Expect the unexpected. I was surprised that the dimensions were so far off. It was important to me because, I wanted them low enough to fit nicely into my refrigerator's water & ice port. Instead, they are far too big to fit (7.25 inches in height ). Their maximum fluid capacity however, is just over a pint (17 fl.oz). Not the description given: "Each: ... x 5.9 in. H; 9.0 oz.". Nine ounces being just over a cup (8 fl. oz), simular to a low ball glass. I'm pleased, that they hold more than twice the amount of liquid, O.co, claimed.

    Read More
    Laurentiius August 18, 2012
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these glasses and I added them to my collection. They are really good for mix drinks and for adults to drink out of. Lets just say I would not let my 4 year old drink from these glasses.

    Read More
    friend2011 September 14, 2011
  • Unique. But do I love them?
    Verified Purchase

    This is an unusual purchase. One part of me feels that they are real quality. The height of the glasses don't necessarily match (as the review says) leading me to believe they really are hand blown glass. Another part feels that they are something I could purchase at any housewares store. They look great in my glass cabinet, my sister went ga-ga over them and they are the perfect weight and size for summer cocktails or fresh lemonade. All in all, I would have to recommend them and say they will get plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    boston47 June 15, 2011
  • Good Quality Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because I used to have another set previously that I had bought at Pier One. These are very nice, good price. Only thing is their kind of skinny, so they don't hold a great deal of liquid. I guess I should have read description a little bit better. Overall, however, there very good quality as the rim where you drink from and blue swirls around are very nice and smooth. (some others I've seen from MX are a bit rough).

    Read More
    luv2shopnsell March 12, 2011
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    these were purchased as a christmas gift for a friend last year. she loves them. they are a bit skinny, wish they were a little fatter and held more liquid.

    Read More
    glhop January 7, 2011
  • Cobalt Spiral Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the cobalt glasses from overstock.com, as well as my many other purchases from overstock. These glasses are not delicate at all and definatley hold up to the dishwasher/family test. I also love how they blend with my tuscan every day dishes. I also purchased the smaller juice glasses with just a blue rim on the edge, all blend very well. I would definately recommend these Mexican glasses for anyone who wants a "foreign" flair on their table. Very Happy.

    Read More
    shanta51 October 25, 2010