Today $42.49

MSRP: $85.95

Save $43.46 (51%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Blown Glass 'Pure Cobalt' Highball Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection in the form of a glass
    Verified Purchase

    This are heavy great quality glasses, they look great, feel great, think base, perfect for daily drinking and entertaining.

    Read More
    nelson0561 November 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are good sturdy glasses. The cobalt is a beautiful color and these glasses hold more than you think! I prefer blown glass to manufactured everytime and these were an excellent price.

    Read More
    Helen L. October 12, 2017
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color great feels good in hand wonderful drink glasses

    Read More
    Tammy B. September 28, 2017
  • Color, Quality & Price -- A Hit On All 3 Factors!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets that arrived securely packaged with a Fair Trade NOVICA certificate. I recently moved/downsized and have limited space for glassware. I was looking for quality cobalt blue glasses that can be used for both everyday use and entertaining. As previous reviewers have stated, you will not be disappointed with this purchase! These fit the bill as they are tall & slender, have some weight, dishwasher safe & beautiful. Great find--great price.

    Read More
    jmraleigh August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful with one minor problem
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality, beautiful color....a little narrower than I thought which is fine. One minor problem, the glasses do sweat quite a bit more than expected

    Read More
    Alex S. June 2, 2017
  • Beauty, Function and Durability!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this glasses and my guests always comment on them. They are very thick-walled glass. On a sunny table you'll see the deep blue and cobalt colors really stand out. What I like most about them is that they are very durable. Nothing lasts in my house full of fast-movers and young people. I've had the glasses for months now and they've been dropped into and banged against the sink countless times with no problems. Beauty, function and durability!

    Read More
    OstkUser360970 May 30, 2017
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are prettierthan the picture does them justice and were packed so well that none were damaged during shipment.Very high quality and excellent workmanship! I'm thinking I may need to order the other ones to go with this set!!

    Read More
    Jodi F. May 2, 2017
  • Mexican Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses, their deep blue color compliments the colors in my kitchen, the tall glasses hold about 8oz of liquid.

    Read More
    PATRICIA P. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set of glasses. Well made, heavy but not too heavy. I love these glasses.

    Read More
    Barbara J B. April 20, 2017
  • nicest glasses ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought blown glass before for quadruple the price and a lot worse quality. these are fabulous and look amazing.

    Read More
    luminority April 10, 2017
  • Amazing color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Beautiful set.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 18, 2017
  • Blue Blue Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Love color,good price looks nice on table.

    Read More
    Ronald C. March 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser530752 March 9, 2017
  • This was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. They love them.

    Read More
    4star March 7, 2017
  • Set of six pure cobalt glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and functional; highly recommend

    Read More
    Amy F. February 4, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with dinnerware

    Read More
    MICHAEL W. August 4, 2016
  • Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. True color, great size..

    Read More
    Becki S. May 15, 2016
  • Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my glasses for approximately five weeks. Love them nice thick and perfect diameter to hold on too.

    Read More
    OstkUser94540 March 20, 2016
  • Cobalt Blue Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They're so pretty and I matched them up with several other pieces that I have, I've been putting together a complete set of dishes. These are nice and heavy and go nicely with my other pieces.

    Read More
    Robyn B. March 20, 2016
  • Brilliant color
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses. My only issue is that there are some irregularities that are more noticeable than I would prefer. I do understand that they are blown by hand, so I expect some decent variance, but it was more than expected. Still great glasses though!

    Read More
    Scott A. March 8, 2016