| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $37.79

Was: $42.49

Save $4.70 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 4 Caribbean Sea Cocktail Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty blue glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and a nice size

    Read More
    Retha s. July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with how nice these glasses look and feel. They have a nice weight to them and think they should hold up to daily usage. I also love the twisted texture of the goblets and beautiful colored glass and clear stem combination. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is when I shelf all 12 glasses I ordered, some are a little shorter than others. They are not exactly identical, they are hand made so they have height variations. I think I will come to appreciate the hand made beauty of these goblets.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. June 13, 2017
  • Absolutely love these. So smooth!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these glasses ten yrs ago when I lived in New England. Unfortunately friends broke all but one over the yrs. When I saw these available recently I scooped them up!! I have kept my eye open for these for yrs to have to go with my dinnerware and China as well as my grandparents china from Asia. The color goes with all my dinnerware patterns!

    Read More
    Virginia G. April 30, 2017
  • Zakatak
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite mimosas glasses, and they dishwasher safe

    Read More
    kathleen q. July 9, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received these glasses, and they're so pretty! They were packaged VERY well, so I'll probably keep the box & packing materials for when I move. Thanks again, Overstock, for another great find.

    Read More
    Karan H. February 11, 2016
  • Marilyn T
    Verified Purchase

    Love these new glasses, the color is gorgeous, just wish they were a tad bit thinner! They are perfect with my coastal decor!

    Read More
    Love my new glasses!!! They're perfect !! January 29, 2016
  • drinking glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Love these glasses, such a great color. Perfect for partys or get togethers.

    Read More
    lori smith June 28, 2015
  • beautil blue
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful shade of blue, makes me think of the caribbean, just like their name implies. Nice size, great packing and shipping, no damage. I got 2 sets, so I would have enough for 6 people, and have 2 spares.

    Read More
    LynMarsh May 16, 2015
  • Love the glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I received 4 of these glasses as a gift and loved them so much that I ordered 4 more so I would have a set of eight.

    Read More
    sallyv10 March 4, 2013
  • The color and style of these glasses are perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about these glasses is wonderful. I can't wait to have friends over for lunch. As soon as I saw them I knew they would be perfect for me and my family.

    Read More
    teedee67 June 25, 2012
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this set of glassware for a long time. I saw that Overstock had them and just went for it. I purchased two sets, and I'll never regret it. It will go with so many of my dishes. Give the tablescape a special spark.

    Read More
    trese1 March 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane H. June 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fábio Caetano F. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links