Sale: $139.64

Was: $199.49

Save $59.85 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Sabrina Tomato New Zeeland Blend Wool Rug 5x8

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful, vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely graphic rug, color is as pictured - a tomato red. Looks great with our neutral couch! Very soft and sturdy. For the price, it's a steal.

    Read More
    carotello October 19, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My livingroom is red and white and this room makes a statement. I found the color true to form. I would recommend you also purchase a carpet pad.

    Read More
    chaj October 10, 2013
  • Nice Rug Design

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    sajra September 20, 2013
  • Fantastic...

    I love it and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Feels great under feet and is made very well. I would & have recommended this rug to people....//

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • happy received

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    45645645456 July 2, 2013
  • Fabulous

    I spent far too long looking for the perfect "neutral but not too plain" rug for our baby nursery and this was worth the wait. It is nice to sit on and I can imagine playing with her on it. Since our baby is not here yet I can't stay anything about the shedding but we have a dog in the house so shedding is nothing new. I love this rug...

    Read More
    hap12 June 11, 2013
  • Would have been better
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug was white and red but its actually a tan khaki color and red. It;s nice but had to return it because I need a white and red rug.

    Read More
    vicky66 May 2, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much.

    Read More
    wericc December 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jill C. June 9, 2017
Sponsored Links