Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rustic Mongolian Mahogany Wood Bench (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful heavy bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One part was broken on arrival, but customer service was wonderful and sent a replacement part. Easy to assemble and I have moved it all over my house, works for so many things-- entry way, dining bench, under the window shelf, even a small coffee table. Good quality, expect it to last a long time.

    Read More
    Brady D. February 5, 2018
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, sturdy bench for our lake cabin. A little heavy, but able to move around as we need extra seating for guests.

    Read More
    marlenita November 3, 2017
  • nice, unique-looking bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench has a very nice rustic look with a subtle Asian styling. I use it as a small occasional table under the window and it's perfect for this purpose.

    Read More
    Alexander Z. September 8, 2017
  • Peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    I don't usually write reviews but I love this bench. I got it to use as a coffee table for my psychotherapy office. I was a bit ambivalent in general about having a coffee table. I also wondered if it was too rustic for that purpose. It is beautiful, not too rustic but rustic enough to give the feeling of peacefulness and groundedness. My patients all love it. It has a really nice finish on it. It went together very easily and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Lori B. July 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    One of my favorite purchases to date! Solid wood bench and has great character! It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the bench. It is nice and heavy, made of real wood and should be durable. It's not hard to assemble and is the look that I was looking for

    Read More
    Theresa C. May 21, 2017
  • Handmade-Rustic-Mongolian-Mahogany-Wood-Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Handmade-Rustic-Mongolian-Mahogany-Wood-Bench made in Indonesia is better looking in person than on line. It is very sturdy and has a great finish.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 16, 2017
  • Nikki
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return the first bench because it came in damaged. The second one was damaged too but it was fixable with strong glue. Looks nice but I am disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    Nicole R. May 11, 2017
  • Wonderful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I never bother with reviews but had to on this one. Very sturdy ,heavy wood. Just wonderful . Love it

    Read More
    holly s. May 10, 2017
  • Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has to be assembled. Although that is not a problem because it is very simple. The bench is solid, substantial and has a great look, especially if you are looking for a rustic piece to fit into your decor,

    Read More
    Cary A. May 10, 2017
  • Love world market products
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, full of charm and functionality.

    Read More
    Sandy2 K. April 18, 2017
  • Rustic Mongolian Wood Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks better than in the picture. Love it.

    Read More
    Thecla M. April 5, 2017
  • Wood bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & sturdy. Worth the price... My husband was even impressed!

    Read More
    Tammy R. November 11, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Using as extra seating for kitchen table. Just perfect!

    Read More
    jill226 August 1, 2015
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is solid! Perfect for what I was looking for - I use it for plants under the windowsill - and extra seating if I have lots of guests over. It was relatively easy to put together, although some of the holes were not drilled exactly in line, so I couldn't get a couple bolts in for the legs. No matter - they're on both sides of the legs, so it's plenty stable without them. Nice smooth surface, even though distressed. I'm very happy with this bench.

    Read More
    gashop June 3, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This small bench is perfect in my portico.

    Read More
    riopatty May 3, 2015
  • strong
    Verified Purchase

    beautifully designed bench. looks very turn of the century. I put it at the end of my bed with some books and country quilts on it. love the look

    Read More
    candace k. April 21, 2015
  • Rustic Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is solid, heavy, and beautiful. I have it at the food of my bed and the height is just right.

    Read More
    comanchesue March 10, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was a perfect fit for the entry way. Very solidly built, and easy to assemble. We love it!

    Read More
    kellymcg67 January 12, 2014
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bench in my entry area for over a year now, and love it. It is sturdy, stylish, and exactly as described. It is wonderfully versatile and could be used anywhere you'd like a heavy wooden bench.

    Read More
    leebeen January 26, 2013