Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $107.24

Save $35.75 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Round Mosaic Black Leather Ottoman Pouf (Made in Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Morocco ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The go to extra seat in the living room. Well made and looks like it will last forever.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 15, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    The Ottoman came quickly and it is very substantial to sit on and pretty to look at. I have it in a reading nook, and will use it often. Not too big, beautifully made.

    Read More
    Katherine M. March 3, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this item was as ordered love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser515188 September 22, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    lovely piece - have had it for years now and still looks awesome!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 18, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Quite pleased with it.

    Read More
    Sabrina L. January 13, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is appalling that they seem to have used 'rock wool', better known as asbestus to stuff these ottoman's.

    Read More
    solomontpl March 29, 2013
  • Great pouf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pouf to use in my loft where we watch tv. We use it as a foot stool but it can be used as a seat. It is quite rigid so you would not sink in. It is a nice addition to any room or style.

    Read More
    jany43 February 21, 2013
  • unique, attractive, malodorous
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look, feel and sizeover of this ottoman. However, it has a funny smell to it that permeates the room. We kept it anyway and are hoping the smell will subside eventually. Hubby not happy about that.

    Read More
    pieya10 May 29, 2012
  • disappointed!!

    This is the first time I have ever gotten something from Overstock that I was so disappointed in... THe size is completely off and the poor "zipper on the bottom" design is a big deal... NOT GOOD!! I like the color and overall look but it is not usable for a two person footstool and this is what I was buying.

    Read More
    artport7 March 28, 2012
  • Mosaic Black Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The advertised size was 16h x 27w which was the size I needed. What I got was 12h x 22w which is too small. Not happy

    Read More
    lea8115 July 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice T. April 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gayle g. September 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Helen S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links