Starting at $243.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Rosewood Nightstand with Forged-iron Hardware (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, well-built, comes assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Comes as you see it. All components are solid wood. Beautiful.

    Read More
    jtaro January 17, 2018
  • Looks and quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Helping villages in India was my desire. The look and quality of this furniture is beautiful. I purchased two nightstands. I would recomend this furniture to others.

    Read More
    TV December 4, 2017
  • Rosewood nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Put rosewood nightstand in guest room. Have received compliments.

    Read More
    jeanhumble October 12, 2017
  • Nice to find night stands that are the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The night stands look nice in our space. We needed night stands that look nice, have clean lines and have a smaller footprint. Everything is nice and I knew in advance that both had the opening on the left, opening to the right. I would have preferred th have one open to the left. I went to multiple stores and websites and saw nothing better!

    Read More
    Becky T. September 2, 2017
  • Made well
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, but small, put a large 16x16 tile on top for more

    Read More
    omama1 August 25, 2017
  • Great, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a sturdy piece of furniture that doesn't need to be assembled. It's rustic looking and I love it. It's a little on the small side because once you put a lamp on it there's not room for much else. Would buy again, regardless of the size.

    Read More
    VICTORIA W. July 13, 2017
  • very well make
    Verified Purchase

    have had for years and love it

    Read More
    rh1234 June 12, 2017
  • GRANNIE
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for my little room

    Read More
    ganmom60 June 10, 2017
  • Sturdy nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this nightstand! It's extremely study and much heavier than I was expecting, but has held up well over time. It's on the smaller side, so can't fit a ton on the top, but the storage inside is a huge plus. Lots of charm!

    Read More
    rcarstens May 27, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, just lovely

    Read More
    caromine2 April 28, 2017
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second of these nightstand. Well made with Asian hardwood. Recommended.

    Read More
    grunt0311 April 13, 2017
  • Great Value on Small Sturdy Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for guest room. Well made.

    Read More
    • Handmade Rosewood Nightstand with Forged-iron Hardware (India)
    vickiop February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture!! It is just what I was imagining!!

    Read More
    maresa9 December 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture

    Read More
    VERA J. December 14, 2016
  • if you love antiques/country/vintage/internationa
    Verified Purchase

    I love these end tables. They are smaller and I changed the knobs for like two dollars a piece and it made them look antique/expensive. I bought two and one drawer often needs soap to slide easily. You can fit a lot in them for a typical end table and the quality is great. I also love the color and the quality of wood is quite good....

    Read More
    Margot H. December 10, 2016
  • Could've been better, especially for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is much darker in person than in the pictures. There is a large knot on the top of mine which shouldn't have made it past quality control, but the grain of the wood on the one in the picture is much nicer than the grain on mine in general. Looks like mine was made from scrap bits left over at the end of a production run. The latch that holds the door closed is cheap, they could have just used a couple of magnets to secure the door closure and it would have worked much better. I probably should have returned it or exchanged it for another (and I'm kind of wondering why I didn't return it), but it's pretty heavy and the lamp I put on top of it covers most of the knot. It's too bad because if the one I had received looked like the one in the picture, I would have been very happy. I paid up for this one because of the rosewood, and the rosewood is the biggest disappointment. Bummer!

    Read More
    Jeremy T. October 17, 2016
  • Great quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    Steardy, beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Laura M. October 9, 2016
  • not great craftsmanship, poor materials
    Verified Purchase

    poor worksmanship. Wood was cracked on the front face due to a nail that was hammered in.

    Read More
    Kaustubh N. September 6, 2016
  • Good quality, but darker than shown in the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This piece of furniture is sturdy and very functional as a small bedside table in my daughter's room. My only quibble is that the color is darker than it appears in the photo. Almost looks like a dark walnut finish.

    Read More
    Kristin R. August 23, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great nightstand. We were looking for something actually made in India for our British Colonial theme room. Very surprised at just how good the quality is. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    Jenn August 16, 2016