| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red/ White Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Maggie
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Very sturdy didn't break when it was blown iver in wind storm we had. Made a nice end table for seating on the patio.

    Read More
    Margaret R. August 12, 2016
  • Gorgeous Chinese garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so lovely, and the perfect compliment to our old clawfoot bathtub.

    Read More
    Barbara H. May 31, 2016
  • Asian Decor Fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful detail, great color for my yard.

    Read More
    decorhome May 3, 2016
  • Roachie1
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but a bit expensive

    Read More
    roachie1 January 18, 2016
  • Porcelain Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece a few years ago and really love it. I've had it all over the house and it's on my patio now.

    Read More
    flatfacedian September 9, 2015
  • Color description off
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is lovely and the painting quality what you would expect. However, the color is much closer to orange than red. I think in most cases one wouldn't really notice. But I bought them to as stands for red marble table tops so they actually clash.

    Read More
    jndc August 20, 2015
  • Perfect yard art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect fit to add some color to my backyard! Great quality.

    Read More
    Patricia B. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty and Sturdy Not Red
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is very beautiful and sturdy, but the color is more like tangerine or very light orange . It is in no way red!!!

    Read More
    kiki s. February 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my patio. The under side is a bit rough and did scratch my wood floors when i had it temporarily indoors. Hoping it wont do the same on my blue stone deck

    Read More
    surganci January 7, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my stool I was a little concerned because the outer box was not sealed. However, when opened it was very well packed with 2 inner boxes bubble wrap and Styrofoam and was undamaged. It is a good height and a beautiful and unique piece. I would have given it 5 stars although, I was a little disappointed that the finish is a combination of smooth and rough. The white finish is smooth the orange pattern is rough like sand paper. I was expecting a completely smooth finish. The description of size, color was very accurate, it did not comment on the type of finish.

    Read More
    2dobes January 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this garden stool - the color is more of a subtle orange than red - thought I would clarify that for future buyers - it is very pretty - striking and yet not too bright - a good accent piece for a living room. Very pleased. Packed perfectly and delivery was fast.

    Read More
    Clever1 October 29, 2014
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    We love this. It looks great in the garden and it creates a nice place to sit and relax. The material allows for easy cleaning just hit it with a hose. Just love it

    Read More
    jjamin September 11, 2014
  • Delightful addition to my Oriental patio theme.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived timely, and is just as the picture shows. Very satisfied........not a sale or bargain, but I am enjoying having it on my patio.

    Read More
    patiogirl71 July 18, 2014
  • High end lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like many Asian ceramic stools offered by other high-end vendors. I highly recommend this, and it shipped out quickly. Love OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    lesliecarter May 6, 2014
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It is working out well. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    twmasters April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was banking on it being orange instead of red, as the other reviews had stated. They were right and I was happy! Very nice quality, totally beautiful, would definitely recommend this stool, side table, whatever you want to use it for!

    Read More
    chiknanny February 21, 2014
  • Item like Asian spice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one jazzed garden seat! Red orange designs make a great accent color, indoors or out. Using it on the lanai with a bushy green plant on > looks grand! Esp it cues one in to noticing the ceramic tile koi installed on the bottom of the pool as the corner is turned! So use to bring out your other features and you'll POP the whole surrounding area!

    Read More
    charlene2014 January 9, 2014
  • Porcelain Garden Stool (China)
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock was very hepful in taking care of my UPS delivery that went to the wong address. Took an extra week to receive the "Porcelain Garden Stool", but their co-operation and credit issues were resolved promply. The strool is a stunner and a nice addition on a rust- orange and off-white area rug.

    Read More
    fishsnip September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    As stated in other reviews, the color of the design is more of rust-color. But that's what I wanted anyway. I have it just outside of my porch and it is a beautiful piece. Too bad I'm the only one who sees it because it is worth showing off.

    Read More
    floridonna19 September 20, 2013
  • Beautifully decorated and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this garden stool so much I purchased another one

    Read More
    jewelbird8 April 18, 2013
Sponsored Links