Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Rayon from Bamboo Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved these as temporary flooring
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a beach house and wasn't quite ready to redo the floors, so bought these as a temporary solution. They were GREAT! When I redid the floors we kept them in a friend's basement - and unfortunately they got very moldy and had to be trashed.

    Read More
    kfaxon April 19, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my room. I love the color and quality of this rug.

    Read More
    marceline22 February 10, 2015
  • Bamboo carpet
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. Installed it in a childrens playhouse. Adds lots of color

    Read More
    richard1701 June 25, 2013
  • Condition
    Verified Purchase

    As beautiful as the rug is it was not properly wrapped and was delivered very dirty. Otherwise, it was amazing. The rug is in my rental condo in Montana.

    Read More
    kasha5150 March 27, 2013
  • Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice, but it gives off a powerful chemical smell when you unroll it, possible because of the the synthetic backing material. Otherwise it's okay.

    Read More
    lilana5 August 6, 2011
  • True Red True Bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for months for a bright, cherry red rug for my living room...but, my pocketbook would not stretch to the size of rug that I needed. This Bamboo Rug was a great alternative. Sometimes reviewers say that the color was off from what they saw on their monitor...but, the red was true to the online color I saw and was hoping for. What I was most impressed with on this rug is its backing. It has a light grey "felt" type of material over the entire back with small rubber dots every half inch or so that grab the floor so it stays in place nicely. The only concern I had with this purchase is that when it arrived, one edge of the plastic the rug was wrapped in for shipping had come undone and a small area of the binding had come loose from the bamboo. This will be easily taken care of with a glue gun. It is not bad enough to return rug, and had no bearing on the quality of the rug...just something that happened in transit. Once again, I am happy with my purchase from Overstock. When I can afford the big red shag rug of my dreams, you can be sure I will check Overstock.com before any where else. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    bkpk4fun February 9, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really beautiful. I placed it in a basement room where the color creates a nice warmth. It feels nice underfoot.

    Read More
    veronalady July 8, 2009
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my family room area. It sits on top of hardwood floors. It's absolutely stunning! My favorite part of it is that it cleans so easily. I have two dogs and they shed quite a bit. The rug cleans up with just a broom and a dust pan. I love it so much that I bought another one for my foyer. Great product!

    Read More
    msing October 9, 2008
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug. I have hardwood floors in my kitchen that need to be refinished and this is a great temporary solution. Not quite as bright as pictured, but still very red. It is a tiny bit slippery, but I'm sure that will wear away with time. Overall a great buy!

    Read More
    bostonmashopper May 7, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HILARY S. May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links