Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Red Phoenix 48-inch Bamboo Blind (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have not put them up yet....what I can see they are nice

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 12, 2017
  • Split cracked wood, Faded screen!
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed. Losing my faith in Overstock merchandise.

    Read More
    azul21 October 1, 2016
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    We recently sold our home and moved to another state. We are now renting and I needed something to add some life to the standard white mini blinds in our master bedroom and these did just the trick! Easy to hang and a lot more sturdy than these kind of blinds used to be. Perfect amount of color but still very "calm and zen like" for the bedroom. I hung them almost to the top of the wall to give the appearance that the windows were much larger than they are AND to expose more of the beautiful art. Love Love these blinds. Great price too!

    Read More
    shamfraz September 23, 2016
  • love the design
    Verified Purchase

    The cord broke early and I can't use it to up and down. I tried gluing it, but now I just leave it in one position for a long time and tie the cord just right. It's a temperamental phoenix for sure, but it does give undeniable style! It's much lighter than shown too.

    Read More
    Kelly M. March 2, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks better in person. Even more vibrant than the photo!

    Read More
    Mary D. January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Image
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a room I which I already had Asian accents. The colors are rich and the images are dramatic. I love this shade.

    Read More
    gothambaby April 27, 2014
  • This not-quite-red Phoenix was perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    When I unexpectedly found this blind I knew it would be perfect for us. An off red-color (deep coral or salmon) was just what I needed. I was looking for a covering for one large (48" wide) window in an alcove that needed privacy and would not be used or opened. I hung the blind so the phoenix is centered in the window. "George" as my husband named the phoenix, provides a "wow" factor and appears to be more of an art piece than a window blind. George looks far more expensive than he actually was. We are very pleased with the service (which was very fast) and the product.

    Read More
    altanoel May 17, 2013
  • Red Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter who had seen it online. i purchased it and paid full price even though free shipping and discounts were advertised. She pretended she liked the colour to save my feelings. I was very disappointed so she must be doubly so.

    Read More
    valuable2886 November 13, 2012
  • pretty but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Because the blind is missing a piece, the pull cords can not be utilized to roll-up (raise) the blind. It's permanently down now. Not happy.

    Read More
    gottahavethebig0 May 29, 2012
  • Beautiful shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is quite lovely and when down is quite impressive.

    Read More
    atm2011 April 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin F. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cecilia G. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links