Sale $33.29

MSRP: $75.95

Save $42.66 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Recycled Juice glasses, Lime Freeze (set of 6) (MEXICO)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product delivered was not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    No "Lime Freeze" on product... Had to pay for shipping back wrong product delivered...

    Read More
    OstkUser1613551 December 13, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for water or juice. Sturdy and lovely. I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    marymarysue November 30, 2017
  • Juice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these along with the taller ones that match. I love the juice glasses because they have indentations for your fingers, making them very unique. They are thick and good quality. I also loved the packaging because it would be very hard for any of them to get broken. Very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Holly W. October 6, 2017
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my son for Christmas as I had given him the water size glasses several years ago. I was delighted to find this matching set. My son has several room mates & they all like the set. They like the solid feel & the simple design.

    Read More
    gch10 July 16, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, great quality

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 17, 2017
  • Hand blown glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new glasses and love them, I have the bigger ones that are about 16oz and needed a smaller juice glass and these are very well made and wonderful I would recommend to anyone that wants a very nice glass to get these.

    Read More
    Robin S. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I had some glassware that would crack in half the minute it was nicked. I want something that will hold up to normal use and still be aesthetically pleasing. I purchased the green rimmed "juice" glass, which is sized more like an "highball" sized glass to me. They are quite pretty and I know they'll last a long time. The green is exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    killerdove January 28, 2017
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves them. Great quality. Buy now

    Read More
    Ronald B. December 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are really beautiful and of a high quality. Indentations on the sides is a great feature. Makes fitting the glass in your hand comfortable. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cyan42 August 27, 2016
  • Awesome glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Thick glass, nice color, well worth the money!

    Read More
    Vickie B. June 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gorgeous set ! I'm very happy it with it. Looks super expensive !

    Read More
    Sanam A. June 11, 2016
  • Green with Envy
    Verified Purchase

    These juice glasses are very unique in their design and color. The green trim is vibrant and just enough to compliment any table setting. The glasses have indentions on the sides which provides an ease of handling. They are substantial in their weight without being cumbersome. They are the real deal of Mexican craftsmanship and artistry. They have become my absolute favorite drinking glasses. Viva la Mexico!

    Read More
    Lynne L. June 3, 2016
  • Versatile glassware
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as juice glasses but they are very unique . Love how they add color and style to the table setting.

    Read More
    Marjorie S. May 12, 2016
  • good glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to keep these for special occasions. The husband likes them so much he wants to use them for everyday use. May just have to buy some more.

    Read More
    cindyks November 21, 2015
  • Great glasses for all occasions!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many of the other reviewers, I loved the heavy, solid feel of these glasses. They are terrific for every occasion: from casual gatherings to more elegant events. The bubbles inside the glass make them look unique - it's nice to have something different from what's in the big box stores. The indentations on the side make the glass easy to hold, which helps to prevent slippage due to condensation. We're glad to have bought something that supports local artists.

    Read More
    Northern girl August 29, 2015
  • Round out your collection
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and weight for a short cocktail or quick drink of water.

    Read More
    Eva A. August 28, 2015
  • Grammy C
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and the perfect size for all of our drinks! Beautiful!

    Read More
    missjomar123 April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Mexican Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    We searched high and low for these glasses from Mexico and were happy to find them here. They are beautiful and just what we were looking for. Shipping really drove up the cost, but considering they made it safe and sound from Mexico, I don't mind too much.

    Read More
    traceyr68 August 22, 2014
  • Fine, once they got here
    Verified Purchase

    Needed these to complete a set I bought elsewhere. Ordered them on May 14 and they didn't ship until 5/23 arriving too late for the party I was hosting on the 26th. No communication on the delay either. Glasses are heavy and sturdy but with a little more "bubbles" than the average Mexican hand blown glass. Product is fine - disappointed in Overstock.

    Read More
    lilysdads June 14, 2014
  • These glasses are beautiful and solid.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some drinkware that had some green in them to complement my new dishes. I chose these because they were unique, heavyweight, and the green rim completed my table.

    Read More
    mydaisy13 January 10, 2014