Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reclaimed Wood and Metal End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rustic and Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these tables for several years and I still enjoy how they look and perform. Note - be careful when watering plants or monitoring spills, because the iron legs will mark the floor if they get wet!

    Read More
    Ann D. May 23, 2017
  • Beautiful piece, but major assembly issues
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality piece but the pre-drilled holes in the metal legs were grossly misaligned on one side, requiring us to drag out a metal file and put some serious muscle into fixing the problem. If you''re not ready to do the extra work, probably not worth getting this table.

    Read More
    Teresa R. April 27, 2017
  • Too much money for a nice but VERY small table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is nice enough and assembled in minutes without a problem; however, it is very small. The table top is about the size of a throw pillow. 15x15 is just big enough for a small to medium lamp and nothing else. I paid *** and change for this table. I bought two of them at that price (I needed two end tables) and I should have returned both because that is just too much money for what I got. Way, WAY TOO MUCH money. This is a very impractical item unless you are looking specifically for a very small table.

    Read More
    Anniecat April 11, 2017
  • Love these but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables. They were packaged very well with extra layers of padding and bubble wrap and in a thick cardboard box. They were very heavy and good quality, I was very impressed. The reason why I gave it 3 stars instead of 5 is because of the installation. First impression, I thought installation was going to be simple, boy was I wrong. All it should have been was screwing the bolts in to connect the top to the legs. The problem was nothing lined up. The legs are made of metal and the real deal too. The metal was thick and stained your finger tips with rust. This wasn't my issue because I wanted that industrial rustic look and the materials were truly authentic and good quality. The problem was that the metal legs were too big for the space allowed to squeeze through the metal frame connected to the wood. So I thought I would maybe return that table and start working on the second one to see if there were issues with that one. And there were issues too. The metal screw holes didnt line up and there is no manipulating it to force it because it is a solid metal material. It cannot be bent. Remembering that my friend had difficulties returning through Overstock and was charging her to ship everything back and knowing how heavy these tables were, I really wanted to make them work. I had to get creative, so I unscrewed the metal frame off the wood slab and put all the metal legs and pieces together first. Then screwed the legs and base to the wood slab and had to use my drill as I had to create some new holes since they didn't line up. The one came out perfectly the second one the legs since they are different widths, it did not come out level, the one leg turns in a bit. I tried bending the legs to get them to level out but they do not bend, like I said, made of thick metal. The wood top is beautiful and is made of thick solid wood. One of the wood tops had a black scuff mark but I can live with it. I love the look of them and the quality, just hated that each leg was different shapes and it did not all go together. Thought maybe I just had a defective one but the second one was difficult too so I think its just the way the metal legs were produced. They are all slightly different.

    Read More
    Amanda S. March 18, 2017
  • Very sturdy & well made
    Verified Purchase

    This item is heavy and well made! Beautiful and thinking of ordering another!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. January 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful side table, real heavy wood and metal legs. Really nice!

    Read More
    Jung-Whan J. August 26, 2016
  • Very nice, but smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived on time and assembled easily. It is very sturdy ad well crafted. Be prepared, this is a small piece. It can hold a drink and maybe a photo frame, or book, but not a lamp. It fits fine in our room however, so satisfied over all.

    Read More
    Alicia H. April 7, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks way more $$ than it was...I've gotten tons of compliments on this and it's great in my nyc apt

    Read More
    Emily L. November 30, 2015
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy - easy to assemble - and looks great in the Den. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Linda Y. October 26, 2015
  • Strong little table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and strong! I bought this to give height to a large wrought iron wine holder and it works beautifully!

    Read More
    pjroz April 24, 2015
  • Good looking small table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice, small side table. Perfect for a lamp or a plant. It's really rustic and funky. Upon receipt, the top was loose on the iron supports, so I replaced the screws with bigger and better ones. I like the iron base and the nice contract between the rustiness and quiet elegance. The planks on the surface do not match, which you could see as a plus or a minus.

    Read More
    joel December 4, 2014
  • RUSTIC CHIC
    Verified Purchase

    If you just need a small funky rustic iron an wood table with all of the knots and holes one would expect or, in my case hope for, then this is the table for you. Inexpensive and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bort77 December 8, 2013
  • Nice, small end table. Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This table is relatively small, which is exactly what I was looking for. They are deceptively heavy, thanks to the metal and thick wood top. Quite sturdy and I'm very happy with the overall quality. I had ordered two of them, one arrived with a cracked wooded top. Overstock CS was great and promptly shipped out a replacement. Assembly took under 5 minutes per table using a socket wrench and screw driver.

    Read More
    ml72 November 13, 2013
  • Mismatched pair
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about the pair of side tables I purchased to go in my living room EXCEPT the fact that the wood on the two tables do not match. It's not that the grain or shape or "character" of the reclaimed wood didn't match. Those are inherent qualities of aged wood and I can understand if that happens. The COLOR of the wood on the two tables were so different - one was a yellow blond and the other was more brown like in the picture. I mean, if the manufacturers are staining the wood the same color (hypothetically) and using the same wood (hypothetically) then the color disparity would be off by a shade at the most. One of the two isn't happening. It's the luck of the draw - it seems like other reviewers have experienced the same and others haven't. I took my chances, and now I'm sorta stuck with them... do you know how heavy these things are? No way I'm shipping them back. I'm just putting them at two ends of the room and hoping no one notices (even though I will).

    Read More
    beautifulstranger July 20, 2013
  • Love it but its small!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, rustic table and I knew it was small but it was 3" shorter than it says. It is 15" square but not 22" tall, only 19". I love it so much but it looks funny, even next to my small modern west elm sofa. This table would look great next to a small chair or an armless one. I wish it worked because the quality is really nice, just know when ordering that it is REALLY SMALL.

    Read More
    cmcnellis June 6, 2013
  • Table with character
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this side table and similar coffee table for a lake house. The house is comfortable but casual / the line between inside and out is blurred as much as possible. The two pieces were a great choice. . Heavy and substantial, but without taking up too much space. No need to worry about feet on the table or dents from kid's toys. They have a rustic industrial vibe that is good if you want sophisticated and easy at the same time. It was also easy to assemble. It even came with its own wrench! f you see beauty in used things ( the tabletop has a small hole in it and some stains), then this is a good choice. If you like furniture unmarked, take a look at other tables.

    Read More
    avidtraveler April 23, 2013
  • Sturdy, classic looking. Nice wood!
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements are wrong in the picture. This table is NOT 15x15x22. Not a big deal for me, but could be for someone else. Table came very well packaged and it weighs a lot for its footprint. The frame is sturdy, but needs a wipe down with a wet paper towel. There will be stain/paint on the towel after the wipe down. The top is nice reclaimed wood and will obviously be different for everyone since it is real wood. One of my legs had a seam right though the leg and the bottom making it rock a bit since it wasn't completely level. I used 4 small felt circular furniture leg pads and it was level after that. Besides the seam in the leg and wobbling, I would say it is well made. If you can get it for under $150, I would buy it.

    Read More
    bostonbos October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ctalbot February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links