| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $361.34

Was: $401.49

Save $40.15 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reclaimed Wood and Metal Coffee Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely the reclaimed wood look. If you like that - the cracks, holes, dings, etc. - then this is a great table. It's really beautiful and it went together easily. It's really heavy so I'd suggest putting it together where you intend to place it so all you have to do is flip it over once it's assembled. I touched up a few spots with Old English scratch cover and then gave the top a double coat of tung oil, which made the wood glow. I am very happy with this table!

    Read More
    Anniecat April 11, 2017
  • Sturdy Design size works well w/Sectional & Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped quickly and I assembly was a snap. 4 Bolts and 4 Screws. Top is beautiful...the only thing I would point out is that the bottom is brown as well...I thought it would be a straight up steel color but it is brown...so be mindful of that in your design.The way its pictured when you really look at it closely is truly the way it appears in real life.

    Read More
    Drew M. February 5, 2017
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these tables to use as side tables in a large modern/mountain rustic room. I am very happy with them. They are rustic, but just what I was looking for. They are very sturdy and heavy.

    Read More
    kksull July 4, 2014
  • No need to baby this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    If you like industrial chic, this is the table for you, It is definitely worn.. The wood top has gouges and scrapes as well as a few small holes that go all the way through. I understand the reviewer who said she wished she could have compared different tables. You could call it rugged and be accurate. That said, I am really happy with the table. It's for a vacation lake house and it just "goes" with a laid back vacation mentality. No worries about feet on this table! I used he suggestion from another reviewer to wipe it clean with a damp paper towel to remove residue. Don't make it too wet or you will have some rusty drips, The suggestion to use tung oil was also a good one.

    Read More
    avidtraveler April 23, 2013
  • Good value.
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to exchange this table for another one to see if the top of the table would have been in better condition. Overstock would agree to this (after sending pictures) but wanted me to pay for the return shipping. The table is quite heavy and the shipping would have been expensive. In the end, I decided to keep the one that was sent. We put tung oil on it and it helped to close some of the cracks and make the larger ones smaller. It is definitely rustic but looks good. It's a solid piece. The person I spoke with in Customer Service was very helpful, but ultimately it was not his decision to exchange the item. To help with my disappointment I was offered the choice of a small credit or an overstock gift card.

    Read More
    designingyaya April 12, 2013
  • delivered in awful condition
    Verified Purchase

    the item was delivered with large splits in the wood and scratches all over the ironwork. the product was sent back

    Read More
    aj123456789 January 6, 2013
  • Beautiful distressed look
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect if you don't have a large space and you like the distressed, unpolished look. We just bought a sectional so we don't have as much room, and we were looking for a wood table. All the ones we saw in stores that we liked were all too big. This fits perfectly and the distressed wood is gorgeous. It's very sturdy and durable. It matches our other dark wood pieces beautifully and has lots of character. I especially like the fact that it unique and doesn't have the mass produced look. Perfect fit for us. So happy we decided on this one.

    Read More
    littlebug1 December 16, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what we expected, the wood brings a natural feel to the room and the legs make it modern and simple. We have a leather couches sectional and we needed a small table to accommodate the other large furniture. We are very happy with the look and feel the new coffee table and side tables bring to the room.

    Read More
    krisbuk7 November 9, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this piece of furniture. The table is heavy and solid, and the roughness/finish of the wood makes me SOOOOO happy. The different slats are beautiful. I get so many compliments for it. I honestly didn't find anything I liked nearly as much as I adore this piece, and it cost hundreds less than other things I was considering. Such a great purchase if you love the reclaimed wood look.

    Read More
    ahr1414 September 7, 2012
Sponsored Links