Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $83.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reclaimed Teak Wood Lotus Carving (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty. I gave it to my dad and stepmom for Christmas. it broke. probably my dad's fault. I liked it.

    Read More
    Matthew S. December 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Liked the fact that I can hang it vertically or horizontally

    Read More
    Denise F. November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the price on some of the other pieces, this is very affordable and was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Jerry Everly J. June 4, 2016
  • decor
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, not that big but beautiful!

    Read More
    diamondfriend June 2, 2016
  • Wood Carving
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! interesting addition to our Kitchen cabinets.

    Read More
    Tali M. May 27, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful when hung up. It's in my bedroom and I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    Angela W. April 21, 2016
  • Nice wooden wall piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece adds warmth and texture to my wall. The carving varied some from the picture online and is pretty basic.

    Read More
    Jonathan N. March 29, 2016
  • placed on white brick wall
    Verified Purchase

    eye popping, subtle and gorgeous

    Read More
    Haz A. January 29, 2016
  • Moroccan LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great carving. Good price

    Read More
    Danielle F. January 25, 2016
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and good wrokmanship and quality of wood and it's finishing is worth the price !

    Read More
    ishita October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful hand carved art wall decor. Going to buy one more piece.

    Read More
    Su S. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful detail
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality with detailed work. Just wish it was a bit bigger.

    Read More
    millie704 August 5, 2015
  • Exotic Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece and have gotten a lot of compliments on it. It has a nice heft to it and the carving is well done.

    Read More
    zidante May 22, 2015
  • very pretty and a good value on sale
    Verified Purchase

    I used this with two smaller pieces to make a headboard for my bed, Very nice! Make sure you put paper behind this when you first hang it, because the stain seems like it hasn't dried or hasn't sunk into the wood yet, so it comes off on your walls.

    Read More
    Sandra B. April 22, 2015
  • Lotus Wood Carving
    Verified Purchase

    Got for a gift. He was so very pleased. It's a stunning piece of artwork. Absolutely gorgeous. Also bought it the Elephant Carving. The detail is amazing.

    Read More
    notter January 31, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    stamped out, not carved, I was disappointed considering cost

    Read More
    sherribaby4 January 20, 2015
  • Reclaimed Teak Wood Lotus Carving
    Verified Purchase

    All dealings were excellent and would recommend based on my experience.

    Read More
    coops51 February 4, 2014
  • Great looking wooden piece
    Verified Purchase

    This teak wood piece looks very nice and attractive

    Read More
    bavariatx January 10, 2014
  • Very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Product just as described. Glad I bought it.

    Read More
    shandiqua December 15, 2013
  • Hand Carved Teak?
    Verified Purchase

    I've watched this piece for over a year, waiting to see when my new kitchen was installed if this hand carved piece from Thailand, and though I saw different reviews from unbelievable addition to a home to received broken and way to dark. I waited and looked on line for a very special hand carved piece to be on the face of my kitchen island near my large Teak Farm Table & Chairs. It's hand carved & chunky in it's craftsmanship, but the stain and wax on this piece brings the wood to almost a true Black color. Teak is a warm brown that you take care of to bring out & keep for a long lasting masterpiece that someone worked hard on. My entire kitchen was waiting for this hand carved piece to match all the detail that I paid for so that it tied into the focal point you were awed by how this finished & stood out. From the moment I got it, I've been researching how to strip the color off and possibly still use it. The color is like cast iron black. Buying this great priced hand carved piece and working to refinish it is senseless. I will look again for Hand carved wall décor, but I have learned my lesson. You get what you pay for, hand carved teak, should cost hundreds from a craftsman who took his time, I got a piece that took hours and a coat of very dark stain hid the beauty of the hardwood usually used on boat decks or outdoor furniture. It should be very expensive if you know what teak is & the workmanship. Going to return the black carving. Don't expect a lot if you want a wall showpiece!

    Read More
    maid2marian December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links