Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Reclaimed Teak 3-drawer End Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this end table for three years and still love it!

    Read More
    ELIZABETH M. July 2, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This piece has been used in various ways in our home. Very well made and a substantial piece.

    Read More
    Catherine B. February 15, 2017
  • Glad to have this table.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, old finish. Looks great.

    Read More
    Theresa P. November 11, 2016
  • Teak Table
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the two previous I purchased but this piece a drawer doesn't close entirely. Not enough to go through the hassle of sending it back but disappointed.

    Read More
    Deb L. May 19, 2016
  • Perfect Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Received fully assembled and true to picture. I believe we are going to love this one.

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 25, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ,fit for our bedroom bedside table perfectly

    Read More
    Lea W. March 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wood crafted into an excellent quality table

    Read More
    Charles C. February 26, 2016
  • sturdy, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this piece. Very sturdy and good quality

    Read More
    gennr January 15, 2016
  • perfect side table by bed
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. It came easy to assemble. Had some glue left on the wood from the packaging that had to be cleaned away. Drawers close evenly with some effort, which is not a problem for husband who really doesn't care. Wood finish and color looks close to what's on website. Bought one then another for the bedside.

    Read More
    hazel s. November 24, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in the bathroom so this wood being resistant to moisture works great!

    Read More
    DEANA S. November 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i really love this piece. I use it to set my printer on and it holds my printer paper and ink refills in the drawers.

    Read More
    abbiecat November 13, 2015
  • I LOVE THIS NIGHTSTAND!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality, color exactly as pictured and best of all, it comes in one piece and does not have to be constructed. Could not be more pleased with this purchase. Also, the customer service with Overstock is superb.

    Read More
    Jane F. November 1, 2015
  • Cabin Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I may add a clear shine finish or simply wood oil for deeper colors. Wood is beautiful.

    Read More
    Julie W. October 20, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be very high quality. The drawers have no metal slides -- wood on wood -- but very smooth. With a mechanical stop to prevent them falling out. Excellent item.

    Read More
    Natasha B. September 9, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I was so thrilled to get two of these for night tables by our bed. It was fully assembled and the wood is beautiful. Nice and heavy, but not too heavy for a small woman like myself to carry upstairs. This is wood and not a cheap imitation made with partical board. I will enjoy these for years to come. Very nice satin finish that enhances the natural wood beauty.

    Read More
    Leah June 7, 2015
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    only WEB site to carry this type of product.

    Read More
    WJ D. April 23, 2015
  • awesome table
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Very happy with purchase..

    Read More
    cheryl S. April 22, 2015
  • Teak table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and exactly as shown. I'll probably buy a couple more.

    Read More
    tdwolsey April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Georgeous wood finish. Very well made.

    Read More
    Shane M. April 8, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space and unable to find anything similar anywhere else.

    Read More
    Ron K. March 27, 2015
Sponsored Links