| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $197.49

At other retailer: $279.00

Save $81.51 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Posh Teal Shag Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS SO MUCH!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this go go in my beach themed bedroom......and I LOVE IT! Soooo soft and silky to walk on and the color is exactly as pictured.........perfect!! Awesome rug!

    Read More
    Susan A D. June 29, 2017
  • Love love love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in 8x10 for my living room first and loved it so much I bought the 5x7 for my bedroom. Highly recommend! It's well made, exceptionally soft, and doesn't shed. The color is absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Lia F. January 23, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, wrong color

    Read More
    Patsy W. August 24, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Really soft. Has held up quite well. Been in use for almost three years.

    Read More
    Robin F. June 18, 2016
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just as ordered. Color matched up well with what I had.

    Read More
    Judy March 5, 2016
  • Great color, sheds continually
    Verified Purchase

    The color of this rug was perfect, and it feels super silky and soft. We put a high quality pad underneath, yet it sheds threads continually. It is starting to look a little matted down in areas. It's been on the bedroom floor for a year now....not sure how long it wil last.

    Read More
    Craig R. December 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was for my Grandaughters room. Very pretty!!

    Read More
    foxymommom55 November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Teal Color Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, wish I bought the bigger size. I gave it to my mother. She loves it!

    Read More
    Linda I. March 19, 2015
  • My 11 year old loves this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think it is very bright but it is perfect for a "teen room." Very soft fibers and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Tara B. February 21, 2015
  • Feels like silk!!
    Verified Purchase

    i have this in my formal living room. if my daughter is missing i can find her laying on this asleep...lol..i get compliments everytime someone sees this...

    Read More
    rudeness February 10, 2015
  • Very lush and resilient rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a punch of color in our living room, and this purchase sure made an impact. The rug is real lush and slick to touch, and it hides dog fur real well (fortunately and unfortunately). The multiple fibers are quite resilient with medium foot traffic across it. From time to time, we do find stray fibers that are much longer than the length of the other fibers, but it is nothing a quick haircut with scissors can't fix. Overall, it is a great quality rug in a fun color.

    Read More
    dimihsu September 28, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is rug is so pretty. The blue is lovely in our bedroom and our kitties love it too! It does shed a little bit, but not much. I highly recommend it! I wish it came in other colors for our other rooms.

    Read More
    ariegirl02 August 23, 2014
  • Dangerously Slick Rug!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    DANGEROUS RUG! This rug is absolutely beautiful, but it is so horribly slick. It has a rug pad underneath, and it is not the rug that slips. It is the actual fibers of the rug. Socks, bare feet, shoes...does not matter. Both my five year old and myself have slipped on this rug causing injuries. You cannot even walk across it without the slickness being an issue. It is the strangest thing I have ever encountered. I ordered it about six weeks ago, but did not put the rug down until three weeks ago. My daughter slipped first, and I thought it was because she was practicing ballet (which honestly, is not strange for a five year old girl), but she slipped again just getting out of bed, and I slipped simply walking to her closet. Overstocks return policy is a partial refund after 30 days, and the CSR said it could be as little as $X (after I pay $XX to ship it back). So, I am stuck with a lovely and dangerous rug. The suggestion of the rep was to relocate it. Really??? So it can be dangerous in another room? I bet she wouldn't think that if her daughter as well as herself had fallen! The look is just unbelievable, but please believe me when I say it is soooooooo dangerous.

    Read More
    rickig April 14, 2014
  • Hand Tuffed Posh Teal Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It's a perfect fit for my daughters room. ITS SO PLUSH and SOFT!!! I ended up buying the same rug in the round shape!! Color is very true to the picture.

    Read More
    leighmelvino April 5, 2014
  • LOVING IT
    Verified Purchase

    This is the softest ,silkest rug I have ever had. the color was true to thr picture and the size work well in small room. I just love to walk on it with bare feet.

    Read More
    444debbie January 8, 2014
  • Not the exact color, but very lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to be completely sure about the color of anything sold on line, like furniture or carpets, but it's so much easier to shop on line! This is a very nice rug, but I returned it, because this one is more green, more aqua, than the color in the picture. The real rug was more like the paint color Behr Intense Teal (S-G490). I didn't realize that the rug is slightly shiny, but after a few minutes of looking at it, I liked it so much that I'd now probably like "regular" shag less! Too bad the color clashed with a painting.

    Read More
    cricket9 July 14, 2013
Sponsored Links