Sale: $77.04

Save $13.60 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Posh Teal Shag Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color is exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do like this area rug but it is not as thick as others I have seen. Very silky to walk on and the colors vary based on the direction of the pile, which adds interest to the rug.

    Read More
    Debra C. June 7, 2017
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Did not read the reviews. Rug feels great but the color is definitely not what I expected. This is more aqua :(

    Read More
    Jeralyn M. April 5, 2017
  • very nice - very plush
    Verified Purchase

    The color is definitely more of a teal than the greenish in the pic. It's really nice in person. Got it for my daughter's room and it's a hit with the friends. They all think is a 'fancy' rug.

    Read More
    sherson June 24, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for my daughter's room, its a beautiful color and soooo soft. We both love it!

    Read More
    athenasadie January 23, 2016
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shimmer finish to this rug--color is true to pic!!

    Read More
    Dianne H. December 17, 2015
  • Great pop of color for my daughter's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The color on this rug is vibrant just like the picture! Love the quality and the fact that it doesn't shed at all!

    Read More
    Sarah C. November 23, 2015
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and silky texture.

    Read More
    clarkcammardella October 28, 2015
  • Bathroom match for towel set.
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this rug 5 stars however it is much thinner than I anticipated. Otherwise the color is spot on and matches the towel set I purchased it for.

    Read More
    karenisabella October 4, 2015
  • Rosanna
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great- vibrant. Very soft. .a little slippery, feels great on bare feet.

    Read More
    Rosanna M S. July 31, 2015
  • Hand tufted posh teal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I saw the rug--- beautiful, soft and silky-- AND the perfect shade of turquoise!!! what a great price for an excellent bathroom rug!

    Read More
    Ronald K. May 4, 2015
  • Hard to rate
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my daughter's room. Graduated from little girl room to big girl room and she saw this rug and loved the color. Read the reviews and they were positive. I was happy when it arrived because the color was a pretty vibrant color (more aqua than teal). When put in her room we realized we should have aired it out prior to putting it down since the smell was very overpowering and the corners needed to be weighed down to keep them from curling up. What I didn't realize from the description is that the material is more like a "fur" than a "shag". I have a "shag" rug and it is very different, which is what I went on when I searched for shag rugs for her room. But it was pretty and knew she would love the plush fur feeling of the rug in front of her bed. Fast forward a couple days. This rug must have some kind of oil treatment or something because it is Very Slippery. She fell on it several times walking from her bed to her door. We have slipped ourselves on the rug when we have been in her room. Her friend fell as well. Also, the area around the rug (hardwood floor) is now slick even while barefoot. If you walk in her room, on the rug, then leave the room your feet remain slippery. Which has not been fun in an all hardwood floor home, especially with the stairwell being around the corner. This is why I am having a hard time rating. We love the color, we love the size, we love the feel of the rug. But this is an issue. We have laid towels on the rug in the hopes to maybe absorb whatever this oily substance is, but no luck. We hope that this slickness wears off over time, otherwise we will have to replace it or move it somewhere with less walking traffic. I wanted to write a review to let others know of this because the reviews I read do not state this. It could have just been ours for all I know. If you are placing it as an accent on a rug already in place you will probably have no problem, but if you are placing it on a hard surface you may want to know about our experience.

    Read More
    Karri P. January 4, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is very soft and a beautiful color. I am completely satisfied with it.

    Read More
    lindaboat January 19, 2014
  • Super Plush - A Bit More Turquoise/Aqua than Teal
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this rug is great for the price. It is soft, plush, and well constructed. The color is a bit more of a bright/bold aqua color than teal (so it doesn't really match my décor), but it is still pretty. It sort of reminds me of an oversized plush bathroom rug, so it definitely has more of a casual room feel to it. While I purchased it for a family room area, I found that the look of it would go better in a hallway, bathroom, kid's bedroom, or playroom area. Despite it not matching up with my expectations and intended use, I like the rug and would buy again if I needed this type of rug in the future. I wonder whether purchasing the round version of this rug would give it a less "bathroomy" look...

    Read More
    alg123 July 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MiamiANGEL March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links