Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Porcelain Crackled Emerald Green Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice shade of green.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and functional. Looks great in our family room and coordinates nicely with Persian rug.

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and perfect accent table.

    Read More
    elisadrews January 5, 2016
  • deck worthy
    Verified Purchase

    Garden stool is used for an end table on our deck. Is very pretty & looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    RLI September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these--one in green and one in blue. They are beautiful! I use one as a plant stand and one as a mini book stand.

    Read More
    Toto March 7, 2015
  • Worked perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase for a bathroom corner. The color was exact and the size was perfect. It is a very heavy item, so no worry of it toppling. I would have given it a five star, however there was one tiny spot that the green glaze missed which is not a problem for me as it is on the backside and really not noticeable.

    Read More
    lotusx February 20, 2015
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several ceramic garden stools from overstock. This one is among the heaviest and well built yet the lowest price. I ordered 2 for end tables and the top was really concave on one. O made return super easy and sent a flatter top one. This is well worth the money. I don't see how they are even making a profit at this price. Green is lovely and crackle effect is beautiful. It is exactly as pictured. It is substantial which you can't see. Great purchase.

    Read More
    marymarysue February 13, 2015
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and perfect in every way. Color exactly as pictured and sale price can't be beat. We are using them as beside tables in our guestroom and they work well for books, glasses, drinks, etc.

    Read More
    sara575 February 3, 2015
  • Emerald Green Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pop of color for new bathroom. Perfect choice. Stool was packed very well and arrived without any damage.

    Read More
    dsalem August 16, 2014
  • wrapped up safe!
    Verified Purchase

    wow, this ceramic garden stool came wrapped in three different boxes. it arrived safely and is very attractive, especially if you like that shade of green

    Read More
    gaspara March 12, 2014
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece can be used both indoors and out. Lots of decorating possibilities. Nice crackle finish; great green color. Substantial but not too heavy to move around.

    Read More
    60955 October 10, 2013
  • irregular
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift. at first glance it was pretty. however, when you take a close look there are spots that were painted over with a totally different color green. too much of a hassle to return as it is a gift. too bad would not recommend for $@##$.

    Read More
    ddebm2 June 28, 2013
  • Even more beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stool to go beside a bed in the guest room. The first one came shattered in a million pieces but Overstock was amazing with their returns policy and promptly got me new one quickly. It is a great addition that would work well in so many places. The color was right on - something it needed to be being a green and all. And with the free (and quick!) shipping you can't beat it.

    Read More
    guacama January 4, 2013
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This garden stool is very high quality, it arrived very quickly in perfect condition, because the packaging was very good and it is beautiful.

    Read More
    gardenlady724 December 17, 2012
  • much more than a garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    immediately ,upon arrival ,it occurred to me that it had multiple uses. It's a seat. and a perfect little side table and with a round glass top,it becomes the "coffee table "out on the veranda. It's an inch taller than one previously ordered. This height works very well.

    Read More
    callinson August 20, 2012
  • Semi-dark green garden stool is good and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stool, it is exactly as pictured and it will go very well in my living room. I was happy to find this shade of green... The shipping however was a little high even for a Hawaii-bound shipment. I purchased another stool from a company in San Francisco,Ca and the shipping was $$ less.

    Read More
    terryg72 July 5, 2012
  • Asian Delight
    Verified Purchase

    Deep rich color, lovely crackle glaze, perfect accessorie for home or garden

    Read More
    jymjym June 21, 2012
  • This garden stool is beautiful and matched perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this garden stool for my living room because I didn't have enough room for a end table. I liked the color on site and thought it match the green in my couch and it did. I am very satisfied with purchase and may order one for my den. I had been seeing them in magazines and decided it was exactly what I needed in my living room. My only problem will be deciding which color to choose they are all so pretty.

    Read More
    lindacarol43 February 8, 2012
  • Porcelain Crackled Green Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool to go between two chairs outdoors on the patio. We use it for a table and when we have extra guests, it is another sit down. I will bring it indoor in the winter. The last one I owned made it 6 winters before it cracked. I will baby this one, as it was more expensive and versatile color....I love it....

    Read More
    msjwalters October 6, 2011
  • Green Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are a wonderful addition to our master bedroom sitting area. I love the color and quality. They make a great place to rest your feet or set your cup of coffee.

    Read More
    d3staging September 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn M. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links