| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Porcelain 14-inch Blue and White Floral Plate (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade Blue and White China Floral Plate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it ! I have received numerous compliments on the decorative plate. It is large and the design is awesome. I have coordinating bedding and drapes in the bedroom and it adds another dimension of the this oriental pattern . It was well worth the money I paid for it.

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 24, 2017
  • Display platter
    Verified Purchase

    I love blue and whites. This platter is beautiful and makes a vibrant and eye catching display piece in my living room. There is something very special about blue and whites. They seem to go with every style of decorating and never get "old" or out of fashion.

    Read More
    doglover19 June 23, 2016
  • Blue and White Porcelain plate
    Verified Purchase

    The plate looks stunning on my side table below a painting of a night heron. The colors match.

    Read More
    barbarassp June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This plate is well made, the blue is vibrant and beautiful.

    Read More
    Michael H. June 14, 2015
  • floral plate
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    Abbi-Gail B. May 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Blue & White Plate
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as pictured. It is a large, heavy, high-quality plate in bright blue and white. Looks elegant on a stand or flat on a table. Very nice addition to my collection of Asian blue and white porcelain.

    Read More
    geoc55 October 7, 2014
  • This product is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plate. I also bought the matching vases. They are heavy and ver substantial. I really love them. GORGEOUS!!!

    Read More
    ocmomdecorator February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    The beauty and elegance of this plate trancends country of orgin or period of design.

    Read More
    cardframer September 6, 2011
  • great addition to my collection
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful piece of pottery....looks exactly as pictured. If you like blue/white pottery, don't hesitate to purchase. Overstock.com is a pleasure to deal with!

    Read More
    ltaglio August 5, 2011
  • Blue and White Plate
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful porcelain plate. Very nice quality. Large and quite heavy. Color of blue is just what I wanted and was true to the color advertised. Quickly shipped.

    Read More
    elirach June 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser850200 April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links