Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Plantation Cherry Chairside End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid end table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely end table. Fits perfectly alongside one arm of my oversized leather couch. I love the pullout tray, too - it's stable enough for a large mug. Solid construction, lovely polished finish, and very quick and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 20, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so pleased with this table. The finish is beautiful, the size is perfect and is multipurpose- The table top, lower shelf and pull out for extra space. And....I put it together myself with ease.

    Read More
    diane216 May 26, 2017
  • Very impressive table
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table for the $. Like the pullout tray.

    Read More
    DS April 19, 2017
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Color as shown.Beautiful wood and finish.Much prettier than picture.Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Edna March 25, 2017
  • Plantation Cherry chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the height, the display shelf, and narrow profile of this table. My only critique would be that the top scratches easily.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 18, 2017
  • Solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    This Butler table is made nicely and this table is solid wood. Not all Butler tables are. Easy to assemble and packed very well. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    clfletch November 2, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in all respects. great color and style.

    Read More
    Anne I. September 3, 2016
  • Perfect chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly & I hate to assemble! Looks great. Just as pictured. Sturdy enough for small items (remote, pen, reading glasses) & even a small lamp. Love it!

    Read More
    NANCY V. September 1, 2016
  • Top table
    Verified Purchase

    Great peice of furniture.

    Read More
    M. C. July 28, 2016
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is more beautiful than it appears in the picture. The quality is also better than I expected. It's the perfect size for my needs. I liked it so much I ordered 2 more!

    Read More
    David S. January 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality and usefulness of this table

    Read More
    Gwendolyn B. November 20, 2015
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size- nice quality

    Read More
    Sandy M. July 31, 2015
  • solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid table. Put it together in about 15 minutes. Looks nice at the end of our couch. Overall a good buy.

    Read More
    joymom July 11, 2014
  • chairside table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is solid, and the cherry wood is beautiful. It took only minutes to assemble, and it was easy to do as the construction is excellent. The table was well packed for transport. I have never been disappointed with an overstock.com order. The price is fair, and the convenience can't be beat.

    Read More
    eaprof October 9, 2013
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a table to put next to my sofa that wouldn't take up a lot of room. This design fit with some of the better pieces of furniture that I have, although it is not of the same quality. The color and feeling matches those pieces, so I thought it would work. It had to be assembled, and I had someone doing work in the apartment for me, so he did it. It took at least 45 minutes (and he knows what he is doing!). We put the table to on a soft blanket to protect the surface. When we turned it right side up, we noticed several scratches and nicks. I called Overstock, and they were quite helpful. They offered to send a new table top, but It wouldn't have been cost effective to have the man who put it together take it apart and go for a second run. Instead, they gave me a credit for the damage and I kept the table. I will probably put a piece of lace over part of the table top, If you get a totally undamaged piece, I think it is a nice addition to a room. Especially if you have better furniture, it will elevate its look!

    Read More
    rapunzel12 September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary G. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links