Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Palm Tree Design Bamboo/ Leaves Photo Album (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Worth the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the album and the number of pages are not worth the cost. Also, the album had a slight odor upon arrival and is slowly fading away (maybe from the materials used to make it).

    Read More
    Tamika M. September 19, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a birthday gift. It was well received. Nice small gift.

    Read More
    wosports March 23, 2015
  • Cute Album, not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute album but it is falling apart. Is not holding up over time.

    Read More
    elainefromnyc June 7, 2012
  • GREAT PHOTO ALBUM
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for family to keep our Hawaii trip photos in them. The only thing I worry about is the pages are so delicate. Otherwise it is way cool, and worth the money spent. The binding is great.

    Read More
    waukeemom December 28, 2009
  • So Unique
    Verified Purchase

    The Palm Tree Photo Album is such a unique item, and made a perfect gift. I looked over all the albums in this grouping, and finally chose the Palm Tree one because it appeared to have fewer of the small pieces of leaves, bean pods, etc. in the construction. After reading the few bad reviews that stated that some of the albums had shoddy workmanship and were very small in size, I was VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED when I took the album out of it's shipping package today.The album is very sturdy and the workmanship is great! I expected a handmade item and that's what I received. However, it doesn't look shoddy or cheaply made. And the size is larger than many reviews stated. The album is about an inch larger on all sides than the photos it holds. The color is rich, and the construction materials are strong and firmly attached. Don't hesitate to order one of these albums - you'll thank yourself for doing so!

    Read More
    novar December 22, 2009
  • Very, Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique. And surprisingly good quality considering the materials used. Can't go wrong for the price.

    Read More
    christopher728 September 18, 2009
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for a friend who loves palm trees and photoalbums. It was a very beautifully crafted piece. I was originally a little dissappointed that it didn't have more room for photos but got over it quickly when I saw how unique it was. I bet there aren't two that are exactly alike!

    Read More
    pntmnm June 23, 2008
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This album is great for a gift, or just a little memento of an event. It is beautifully crafted and demands to be picked up and looked at.

    Read More
    mhmhmhmh March 19, 2008
  • Very nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the photo album was going to be bigger and/or you would be able to put several photos in it. You can only actually put a very limited amount in it. It is beautiful, just not sufficent for my needs.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 10, 2008
  • Awesome Photo Book
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome handmade piece that boasts real leaves and sticks in the making. The inside pages hold the photos by all 4 corners. I bought this for my mother for display on the coffee table, nice look, totally looks like one of a kind. If you are in doubt, just add to your cart! You will love this piece.

    Read More
    imahappy February 16, 2008
  • Wonderful Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these in California for over $30. This is a great value for such a Unique Album.

    Read More
    friscochick January 14, 2008
  • Palm Tree Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    The photo album was much better than I anticipated. The workmanship and quality of the album was wonderful. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for it. Very easy to pictures into.

    Read More
    araiborn January 13, 2008
  • Palm Tree Photo Album
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT!!! I gave this as a gift to someone who just came back from a tropical vacation - how perfect! The craftsmanship and the uniqueness of the album really stood out and I am so very very pleased with it. I highly recommend this photo album...couldn't find anything like it in my local stores.

    Read More
    Kim D. January 11, 2008
  • Great Book
    Verified Purchase

    It was very well made, great for vaca photos or as a gift.

    Read More
    joebannita1 January 6, 2008
  • Very authentic
    Verified Purchase

    This item was definitely hand-made. Looks like something you could buy on a beach in a foreign country. Quality appears to be very good, and it's a nice size. Unique gift idea!

    Read More
    nwdcguy January 2, 2008
  • photo album
    Verified Purchase

    I put pictures of our honeymoon to Maui in here as a gift for my mother and she loved it. It is the perfect size for a brag book.

    Read More
    kr78 December 27, 2007
  • Palm Tree Photo Album- Great Gift For Travelers
    Verified Purchase

    This photo album far exceeded my expectations. It is a great value and is the perfect gift for a person who travels to warm weather locations. This album provides a venue for documenting a special tropical vacation. It looks like something that one would purchase in the tropics but is of much better quality than the junk you find in tourist spots.

    Read More
    kidzda December 22, 2007
  • really great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister in law who is a huge palm tree fan. I can't wait to give it to her, it is a really great album. it is made with great craftmanship and care. I was really blown away when it came in the mail. They really paid attention to all the details, even the inside of the album. The pages even have little peices of paper inbetween them. What details are included! I would highly recommend this to anyone. It will sure to be a conversation starter.

    Read More
    bnuts December 18, 2007
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item for a gift and placed pcitures in it. She's going to love its beautiful unique style and design!

    Read More
    jlynn04 September 28, 2007
  • Fabulous gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this photo album as a gift for a friend who is going on a family vacation to Aruba this summer. I think I was just as excited to give it to her as she was when she opened it! It was perfect with the palm tree design on the front and is made of all natural materials. It was the perfect gift!

    Read More
    mish522 July 1, 2007
Sponsored Links