| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Pagoda Jar Oriental Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps I love them perfect for night tables

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good size for the sofa table but are actually a bit darker than pictured and the design is not as bright as it appears in the picture. All in all, I bought a pair and they look very nice in my living room.

    Read More
    Missus B August 18, 2015
  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps arrived in perfect condition. they look just like they do on line. I bought a pair of them to put on the table behind the sofa. I think they look classy, I like that they are 3 way. they don't look expensive but they are suitable for my purpose.

    Read More
    valleylynn May 1, 2015
  • Loved these but
    Verified Purchase

    They are much smaller than I anticipated although I knew the size beforehand. The Shade is a little too large for the jar size. I kept one of these and will return the other if I can't find a spot for it.

    Read More
    Milford M. January 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Both the lamp and shade are very attractive; fits beautifully with our Oriental decor.

    Read More
    lbw128 October 10, 2013
  • perfect lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my foyer table and it is perfect. Size, color, quality everything is better than I expected!

    Read More
    catseminole December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these lamps!! Just the right amount of asian style to add to my bedroom. Very sturdy, and very well made. Are is just lovely

    Read More
    hsoboleske October 2, 2011
  • pagoda lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived faster than we thought they would which was a pleasant surprise. They were in perfect shape, we assembled them quickly without any problems and have been enjoying them ever since.It's been a pleasure! I certainly will recommend your Co. to my friends.

    Read More
    sanjuro March 19, 2009
  • 7090
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is just beautiful. It's perfect for a bedside table since it is somewhat small. I purchased it for my daughter's new apartment and she loves it. The only objection I have is that the 3-way function will not work because only a small bulb can fit.

    Read More
    7090 March 13, 2009
  • Nice Fit to My Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    I recently set up my guest room for my visiting parents from China. This set of lamps fit the furniture very well, from the style to the color. The character "Fu" means "good forture", which is very traditional. And it is very much appreciated by people with Chinese culture background or with knowledge of Chinese culture. It is a bit smaller than I expected though. I wish it was a little taller and bigger.

    Read More
    studyroomdad June 22, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful and compliment my modern room with a subtle Asian decor very nicely. They are classy and not too loud or overstated. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    jls226 February 17, 2008
  • odd lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the same lamps and they looked nothing alike. One looked like a melted smudged version of the other. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    metooandyou February 13, 2008
  • Very nice, but
    Verified Purchase

    1. The lamp has a 3 way socket, but the harp is too small to support a 3 way bulb. Either buy a small regular bulb, or an 8 inch replacement harp($5) from a hardware store. 2. Some blemishes in the decoration (white spot), but not serious enough to justify returning lamp.

    Read More
    bbwv31a December 22, 2007
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my bedroom and they're absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't do them justice. They were very well packaged and easy to set up.

    Read More
    jossmom July 26, 2007
  • Pagoda Jar Oriental Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were more beautiful than pictured. They are for our bedroom which has an Asian theme. Our furniture is black laquer and pecan. They are just what we needed to add some wow factor to the room.

    Read More
    barbarabks July 20, 2007
  • Pagoda Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! These lamps are sensational. They look great in the bedroom. I especially like the three way bulb feature. They were packed well and had absolutely no damage. Just unwrap the shade,put on the harp., put in a bulb, and get compliments on your wonderful taste.

    Read More
    cpeaches July 17, 2007
  • Pagoda Jar Oriental lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A very charming addition to our oriental furniture. Just the right size for our lamp table. Nice quality.

    Read More
    janncol June 21, 2007
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very well crafted and elegant lamp. The shade is sturdy and of very high quality. I bought 2 for my bedroom but they would add a touch of sophistication to any room. Highly recommomended.

    Read More
    palmdalebob April 23, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Freda B. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gtrdude February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links