Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Oriental Plant Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this piece. It's beautiful. I purchased this one with two of the 28 inch oriental plant stands. They all look so well together and really bring a room together.

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • Looks fantastic, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this plant stand in two sizes. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. One is in my bathroom with an Asian statue on it, the other has a heavy potted plant on it. They are very sturdy and have held up well over the ?years? that I've had them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tj1313 June 10, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pretty shape and color but smaller than expected

    Read More
    hurstgb May 3, 2017
  • stand
    Verified Purchase

    very small but quite beautiful with an orchid on top.

    Read More
    raymond z. February 14, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    excellent size . works great in my din .

    Read More
    WENDY K. June 15, 2015
  • 20" high Oriental Plant Stands
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as represented although we would have preferred about 24" high. The 28" version would have been too high. Cannot rate for durability as we have had them only about 10 days. They look great in the DR with Japanese pots with plants in them.

    Read More
    jimandjennifer August 18, 2008
  • Wish it was bigger
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the detail and the material of the piece. However- it looks like a miniture/child's furniture. it is rather small but fits the one plant i needed a home for.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 16, 2008
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well constructed and beautifully finished! Looks great with large vase on it.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 13, 2008
  • A Little Small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! I hope it IS durable as it is on my carport! It is attractive just a little smaller than I pictured.

    Read More
    missannienow August 25, 2007
  • Oriental plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little plant stand. Well constructed, Nice attention to detail. I would only use it for a light, small plant though as it is quite small. It did come very well packaged and without one blemish!

    Read More
    mskittykat11 August 10, 2007
  • Beautiful little stand. Shipping was as fast as it could be. Carefully wrapped. It seems black on the photo, but the finish is beatiful dark walnut. Looks great with my bonsai tree in an Oriental looking room. Thank you!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemarie B. August 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 13, 2016
Sponsored Links