Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $257.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Oriental 28-inch Plant Stand (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful plant stands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these and love them so much. I always get compliments on these stands and they are a great decor piece for any room. I'm very happy I found these at such a good price.

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The perfect plant stand. I actually have this one in my bathroom with an Asian statue on it, but would easily hold a nice plant. I have the shorter version with a potted plant on it that is pretty and it is very stable. These are well built and sturdy.

    Read More
    tj1313 June 10, 2017
  • Its OK
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because the stand only had the stain finish, no polyurethane, and the finish looked cheep. Did the job, though.

    Read More
    mamajama2007 June 4, 2016
  • Perfect Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece that is perfect for a lamp, statue, vase, or plant. It doesn't take up much room, and it has such lovely detail.

    Read More
    hopkins618 May 16, 2016
  • Al ******
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Well built, sturdy. Looks more expensive than it is. Well packed. Quick delivery.

    Read More
    Al F. March 19, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third oriental stand. I now have all three sizes displaying plants in my living/dining room. They look great, are sturdy, and complement my decor perfectly. They came in a timely manner, well packaged in a box and styrofoam inside a second box.

    Read More
    Nicky6 November 23, 2012
  • pplant stand
    Verified Purchase

    remember that this is a plant stand, so don't expect anything larger. Nice product, well made and looks very nice. for a plant stand this is very good for 5 stars this would have to be amazing. It's a very good product

    Read More
    zkilo November 15, 2011
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is absolutely beautiful. With the hand crafted details and the traditional chinese style design, it looks really elegant. Having one piece of this stand is better than having several other lower costing stands. It's a wonderful buy.

    Read More
    peony1 March 2, 2011
  • Oriental Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very promptly and well packaged. I'm using it as a small bedside table for a tall bed with little space.

    Read More
    barkajo October 16, 2010
  • attractive plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive plant stand. I purchased 5 of these in different heights. I am very happy with them overall, but one has to be careful to make sure the water from the plants does not seep onto the stand because the paint will peel off from the moisture. Other than that, it is very aesthetically pleasing and functional.

    Read More
    rbaran April 14, 2010
  • Looks more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, a rich darkest chocolate - that tasty, expensive, deep dark chocolate. Very nice. Perfect for a corner. Seems well made. Looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    catherd March 14, 2010
  • Oriental plant stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this plant stand. It brings out the black accents in my family room. It looks expensive. It is sturdy and is now holding a pretty good size plant on it. I like the height and was happy that I had the choice between 3 different heights when I ordered. I have been looking for just this item, and was unable to find it anywhere else.

    Read More
    cynrae January 5, 2009
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a small side table for a very small space and this was perfect! It's made very well and it came in one piece. My husband picked it out and I was very pleased with his selection. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. September 13, 2008
  • Great for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to find a durable and attractive plant stand for my office. This table does the trick! A little bonsai tree sits atop the table and the design of the stand lends to a restful and "zen" area. The table was packed really well and was delivered when it was supposed to be. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    ronyc1 March 21, 2008
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and elegant as well. Well constructed. I am using it to display my Buddha fountain in front of a large bamboo plant. Looks very beautiful all together. Another great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    sundiva02 October 16, 2007
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece for accenting small lamp or plant. I'll be using this in a corner/w a small accent lamp. Cute table.

    Read More
    lsjrose October 10, 2007
  • "Made to pre-war standards,,,"
    Verified Purchase

    The plant stand is gorgeous. My best friend (who is from Canton, China) says that it is "made to Pre-war Standards." Without having read the description on your web-site, she said "This looks like it was made in a family run factory." She was, of course, right! The table is not large (it is a plant stand, not a table naturally), but it is well made and beautiful. It fits into our living room just perfectly! We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    alcuin1 August 25, 2007
Sponsored Links