| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Orange Rayon from Bamboo Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michele Nichols
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect kitchen mat below the sink, catching all the spills, and protecting my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Michele N. May 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and has lasted a long time.

    Read More
    hinkle1 January 22, 2016
  • Really bamboo
    Verified Purchase

    great cover with splash of color for a kitchen or bath floor.

    Read More
    esecover April 21, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color, arrived on time and it doesnt slide around on the floor. Really easy to care for and maintain. Has not rolled up on the edges like some other bamboo rugs i have purchased

    Read More
    chaun846 December 31, 2009
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really nice rug the color was very true to pic, using it in my kitchen-- my kitchen is aqua with tangerine acents. very pretty.

    Read More
    trevor2 November 19, 2009
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The orange bamboo rug is beautiful. It was well worth the price. The rug is quite sturdy and the color is a vibrant orange, perfect for fall/halloween! I love it and would purchase it again in other colors!

    Read More
    lindashim October 2, 2009
  • Pretty,Will not Find Another
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is a most have I wish I ordered the (4x6) the first time instead of the (3x5). This rug is to pretty to have in a smaller size every one will ask where did you get this from.

    Read More
    jackquline January 11, 2009
  • Sunny orange rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen, which is small and needs brightness. This is a well-made rug, and comes in various colors--black, red, striped, and orange. However, for my taste, the most beautiful and richest color for these rugs is red. The red one now occupies my kitchen, and the orange will vary the mood when I get tired of the red one. It's not my favorite orange, being a little too on the yellow side, but it is sunny, which is nice. Easy to clean, soft and flexible rather than brittle (which you might think from the image). I recommend it highly. It is not an outdoor rug and would not do well in any weather. If you are thinking of it for outdoors, make sure the space is an indoor-outdoor space, such as a covered porch or verandah.

    Read More
    eloiseat6 September 14, 2008
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in orange plus 2 others in red and they look fabulous! I have the orange one in my kitchen and if something spills on it it just wipes off clean. The others are in a bedroom and adjoining bath giving a very clean look with a splash of color. I couldn't have found a better rug and the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    dlsdecoratingdiva August 5, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    breeves173 July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links