Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Off-white Coin-cut Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Use as a Nightlight Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I put rope LED lights inside and it made a cool night light. Loved the color..pure white. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Jodi S. July 11, 2017
  • apberyl
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and quality. Cute piece.

    Read More
    Anne B. March 10, 2016
  • Great end of the bed stool
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these stools at the end of my bed with a black rose shaped pillow on each. These stools not only look great, they add extra seating in my room.

    Read More
    Debbie H. January 10, 2016
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my living room as a table. Can pull it out for extra seating. We took it outdoors for the summer & used it as a plant stand. Versatile, sturdy, & great price

    Read More
    pajoy November 20, 2015
  • Ms. Cora Meruelo
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! I placed a round glass top bigger than the stool and I made a coffee table with it. I simply love it

    Read More
    coraliameruelo May 21, 2015
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is exactly as pictured. I have put in it my bathroom for another place, other than the toilet, to sit and do things and is very pretty in there. It could easily be used in different rooms of the house for either seating or as a table- very versatile. It was packaged very well- lots of bubble wrap and numerous boxes. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Maryann W. May 1, 2015
  • Great side table in the yard
    Verified Purchase

    Use w Adirondack chairs around my fire pit. Easy to move around, nice height.

    Read More
    lwhitmore April 21, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I put a string of Christmas lights in the bottom and it looks great as a side table in my living room.

    Read More
    Stacey J. March 2, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i seldom write reviews but this one earned my 5 star. very well-made and the color (off white) is what i wanted as it can blend well with other colors. the look is modern clean and stylish compared to other traditional, asian garden stool. definetely a keeper

    Read More
    kristinelorraine February 10, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This item was pretty much as described, but note that it is truly a chalk white. The images indicated a slightly softer color, but we're happy with the quality and would order from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    Justin L. January 2, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool. No flaws. Shipped without issue. I'm using it as a side table next to an arm chair. Looks great.

    Read More
    Orange101 November 7, 2014
  • nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    the color is white with a very slight mint green undertone, which doesn't bother me but i'm letting you know. i got it for sitting by the bathtub, to sit on while i wash my son. then he can use it later as a little table. it was shipped safely wrapped, is well made, and feels sturdy.

    Read More
    karstmama August 2, 2014
  • Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, elegant design works beautifully as a side table.

    Read More
    horacioy April 28, 2014
  • Very pleased with purchase and delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and design of my garden stool. It is a good weight , I don,t have to be concerned that my dog will break it. Like the looks it gives my living room. I have researched and researched for the right garden stool so happy with my purchase and it looks very expensive and the price was so right for my budget.

    Read More
    mary4arzu3la March 12, 2014
  • porcelain gardenstool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice great price looks great. Looks like a much more expensive piece.

    Read More
    bonniekm60 February 27, 2014
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to set a lamp on in my guest room and it looks great. It was on sale and I had a O Dollar discount coupon and it made it a great price to buy. Love it.

    Read More
    kathleenic52 February 22, 2014
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little item - I use it in a small living room and use it as a versatile piece - small cocktail table, end table or even as a stool - might even consider using it on the patio. I did put felt pads underneath to keep from scratching the floors. Nice item.

    Read More
    sunshinegirl99 December 25, 2013
  • Color is stark white as opposed to "off-white"
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the stool but I was expecting something creamier in color.

    Read More
    dolly0927 October 29, 2013
  • solid, heavy, perfect for outdoors or inside
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, quality piece. Best price for this type of item anywhere

    Read More
    hillside15 July 12, 2013
  • Beautiful white garden sest
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to put this in a retro subway tile bathroom.

    Read More
    newfi1 April 1, 2013
Sponsored Links