Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Nikko Accent Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT LAMPS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp to put in a dark corner for a bit of light and it is perfect. Not only does it light the corner, but it looks good doing it!! My friends think I paid a lot for it...I direct them to Overstock.com. Very reasonably priced...less than one would think for the quality.

    Read More
    csrussian55 October 31, 2011
  • Love this lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two and they match perfectly. Good quality. Plenty of light to read by. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mmw787 October 30, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice..looks like pic, but def a little bigger than u would expect. But I knew this when I took measurements.

    Read More
    slcsez2000 August 3, 2010
  • Nikko Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is gorgeous and came in perfect shape; looking exactly like the picture promised. Very good quality and workmanship. I took into consideration the dimensions and had bought it to go as a bedside lamp, but it looked a little large and dominated the nightstand once I put it there. So I put it instead on my dresser to use as a main light for my bedroom, and it's perfect. It really is an elegant piece and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mngrrl74 July 28, 2010
  • a nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little smaller than I thought. but it's a pretty lamp. I was very happy with the product and it was delivered fast.

    Read More
    happyend June 4, 2010
  • Sleek and Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps appear to be well-made and are very attractive. They are quite large, so if you plan to use as bedside lamps, your bedside table needs to be good sized. I bought the lamps to be bedside lamps, but they are too large for my nightstands. However, they are so pretty that I am keeping them and will give them to my son, because he really liked them.

    Read More
    feekie June 16, 2008
  • Excellent product and Value
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is well constructed and makes a fine appearance. Ours has the honey finish - and looks exactly as advertised on the web-site. This is a fine value.

    Read More
    californiaconnection May 11, 2008
  • nikko lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are lovely..They provide a soft touch to the bedroom. I searched for 2 months prior to overstock.com for lamps..The choices were bountiful ..

    Read More
    chauffer December 14, 2007
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my laps and was very easily assembled. They are beautiful and actually look exactly like the picture. I would recommend it to anyone that likes oriental items. I would like to inform you tha the light will only take a 25 watt or less. I have 7 watt and they look beautiful. cookei

    Read More
    November 30, 2007
  • rosewood lamps
    Verified Purchase

    What a GREAT addition to our bedroom! the inside "paper" of this lamp is really a plastic, but with the light on, it looks real. We are looking forward to years of enjoyment as they seem very durable and well crafted. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    diane46 November 19, 2007
  • Casts a Nice Glow
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are being used in the living room on end tables. They offer the perfect lighting for TV veiwing or reading. I would not recomend them for lighting if you are trying to do work that requires a lot of light. They have on/off swiches on the cord. The paper has a nice texture. Very good quality.

    Read More
    kkikki2007 November 15, 2007
  • Nikko Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are so cute. The color is a bit darker than the picture, which is what I was hoping. They are actually larger than I thought too. They are very lightweight. Very pleased with the purchase. Adds a different kind of touch to a room. I bought two to use as lamps on my end tables by my couch. They look great. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jokwrn August 3, 2007
  • Accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamp. we were looking for a accent lamp for a oriental stand. This lamp looks perfect. There was a little dirt on the inside of the shade but the overall apperance of the lamp is great.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 25, 2007
  • Really nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love my lamps. They are unique, arrived well packaged in great shape, arrived quickly, and will fit with many different kinds of decor.

    Read More
    deetn1 May 22, 2007
  • Nikko Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    My Nikko Rosewood table lamps just arrived. They were perfectly wrapped;no scratches; no dents no problems...Just popped in a ligthbulb and I was good to go...I am thrilled with the new additions to my living room.

    Read More
    jzay63 October 19, 2006
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is actually quite nice. At first, I wasn't so sure because there was a little bit of finish rubbed off on a top edge. But, once it is lit up, it is very pleasant and adds a nice feel to the room.

    Read More
    ohten August 31, 2006
  • I purchased two of the rosewood. Beautiful lamps, allot bigger than they appear. Disappointed that the shipper did not put a fragile sticker on the box seems that the lamps are made of sensitive material, one arrived partially broke, but deffinetely fixable with glue. The white background inlayed behind the wood looks awesome when lit up.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links