Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Woven Fiber Three-panel Four-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty nice..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take up space in a 4 x 9 foot designer wall hole. It did the trick! Very hard to fill this space, but the screen completed the look I wanted. I bought the black one, and had to touch-up a few spots with marker... but, not a big deal. It's a nice little screen, quite durable, and looks good. It's light-weight, so it was easy to get it up to the hole.... on a ladder.

    Read More
    GETTS50 February 17, 2017
  • anara316
    Verified Purchase

    poor quality , is not what i want it

    Read More
    Ana A. January 9, 2017
  • Love the size and look
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this item to cover a large heavy bookcase when I recieved it was thrilled, looks good, not great but good quality material, and friends have all inquired to where they can purchase one, I recommend it for sure.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. January 6, 2016
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the wrong height.

    Read More
    Maryland Mom August 24, 2015
  • TinseyLu
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the screen to cover the back of a stand and flat screen TV in a LR?DR area. The screen covers mmost of the unattractive wires, etc., and gives the DR area a more "contained" appearance. I think the screen would be too fragile for an "active" household with children, but it is perfect for mine!

    Read More
    tinseylou July 1, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cheap quality of product. I would not re-order.

    Read More
    juliatent August 20, 2013
  • Poorly made and too light weight
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Product was too easily damaged. Falls over too easily because the quality is so poor. I would be more forgiving if it was larger or if the weave material was not paper-thin. I do not recommend this for the price posted. Very cheap.

    Read More
    gb456 April 10, 2013
  • i didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    yuck. i didn't like this at all and only didn't send it back because of the expense. i got white, and it looks like plastic. it's also really short, although if i took the time to measure 4 feet up from the floor i would have realized it was too short for my needs as a room divider. i bought it because it was cheap and on special and i got what i paid for...not a mistake i will make again.

    Read More
    leesecan January 16, 2013
  • overpriced and not made well
    Verified Purchase

    Badly made and not worth the money. Not a pretty product or well-made product.

    Read More
    betrueluv September 1, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I will be reluctant to order thru Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    1coonican April 21, 2012
  • Woven Fiber 4 Foot Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks shabby. It's not a well made product. The material is some kind of plastic and some of the weave doesn't stay in place so reveals the material underneath the the item is made of. It's not sturdy and not pleasing to the eye.

    Read More
    11801 February 16, 2012
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    Under $3.00 for shipping, delivered to my door, fully assembled in box...poof... take out and all ready. What more can you say for above and under $$$? Come on, you really can't beat it! I loved the dark mocha color, looked better in person than actual picture. Yes, I would not put it in front of a window during a strong breeze (little flimsy) but it covered exactly what I needed and still looked good. I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend! Thanks Overstock, happy customer.

    Read More
    chi2sf March 7, 2011
  • folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen does exactly what I wanted it to do and that is to discretely cover a gas tank needed for my gas fireplace. The tank and screen are on my lanai and you never notice either.

    Read More
    klf60 November 13, 2010
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be kind of flimsy, and I think that it is overpriced at xxxx, which makes me wish that I had looked around town instead.

    Read More
    ellea9 September 7, 2010
  • Room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider was just what I needed. And it is durable and was the right price.

    Read More
    lifetree August 18, 2010
  • Janet R. August 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irene S. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark K. March 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne S. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lauren1954 August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links