Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $151.99

Save $38.00 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Jute Braided Reversible Area Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has held up nicely and looks great.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. August 20, 2017
  • Lovely Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. It looks great!

    Read More
    Karyn G. August 17, 2017
  • Allergy nuke
    Verified Purchase

    Since unpackaging the rug, I have been sneezing and my eyes have been itching. I am not allergic to jute as far as I know, but I do not tolerate large concentrations of dust, and the rug seems to have its share of it. The rug also smells unpleasant, a little bit like sweat, but only if you smell up up close. There are leaves and other "things" embedded into the weave, and they are impossible to pull out without causing damage. It is also unpleasant to walk on barefoot; it's like walking on large pebbles, to say nothing of the random twig that will stab you in the foot. Anything nice to say? I do like the color and appearance, so there is that.

    Read More
    Zachary P. August 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it feels on your feet

    Read More
    david p. August 15, 2017
  • A very nice jute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Jute rugs are available everywhere, and what makes THIS rug stand out from the rest is the finishing touch of tassels on each end. I purchased the natural color, and it's a warm honey with various shades of the same color throughout. The texture is amazing. My feet get a mini massage each time I walk on it. The price point can't be beat for an interesting, high quality, hand-made rug. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Robbin R. August 10, 2017
  • Jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Love the color bleach.

    Read More
    linda n. July 20, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but sheds worse than an animal!

    Read More
    Christopher S. July 17, 2017
  • Exactly as Described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug arrived exactly as described. I ordered the 6x9, and this is the true size of the actual rug; the fringes make it longer. The rug is soft for a jute rug and there is a subtle, yet noticeable, variation in the color which makes it more beautiful than if it were a solid color. There may have been a slight odor to the rug, but it was barely noticeable to me and disappeared within a few hours. I am very happy with this rug and wish a matching round one was offered.

    Read More
    Christine L. June 25, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY happy with quality & thickness of rug. Gives wonderful texture and even soft enough my hairless dogs enjoy laying on it. Nice ivory color with very little shedding.

    Read More
    krissyface3 June 22, 2017
  • Well worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautifully made rug! It even feels luxurious as you walk on it, I absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Theresa J. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it looks great in my livingroom, I also bought one for my bedroom. very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    betwh June 12, 2017
  • Ranch House Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my ranch house remodel for a bedroom rug. This is perfect!!! I may move it to the main entrance as it captures sand and dirt great without showing it and with Horses dirt is usually everywhere.

    Read More
    Kristen S. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Several years later it is still shedding and leaving tons of dirt/dust underneath and I have to constantly vacuum and mop to get the dust up. Also, I disagree with others who say it's soft. Also - be careful where you put it. Sun is not friendly to this rug at all.

    Read More
    fridayniteshopper June 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Rustic Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very beautiful rug if you like the rustic feel it has. The color Terra is exactly what we were looking- not bright but intense enough. And it looks pretty sturdy. Not soft to touch though but we love it!

    Read More
    AntNem May 30, 2017
  • My Nuloom ...
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look and it is to the exact. I haven't laid it yet due to room under renovation.

    Read More
    Dimitria G. May 27, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a nice jute rug that wasn't hard and uncomfortable. This is perfect , its soft on your feet and I can even vacuum it. great price also!

    Read More
    OstkUser550155 May 27, 2017
  • Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is the perfect piece for my family room. There was no smell (which I had read in some reviews). The color is nice and warms up the room with its beautiful texture. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1150830 May 26, 2017
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    definitely needs a rug pad

    Read More
    angelduplechin May 19, 2017
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect under my new farmhouse table.

    Read More
    Pam S. May 15, 2017
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug, it looks so natural and fit my dining room perfectly.

    Read More
    Lizhao L. May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links