Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Fiber 28-inch Laundry Hamper (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived on time. Very useful. Thank you.

    Read More
    S. N. April 7, 2017
  • MC
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough. The liner stays put. Looks great.

    Read More
    mugs100 July 25, 2016
  • ml smith
    Verified Purchase

    nice but could have been made a little better. it does not sit flat on floor.

    Read More
    mes97 December 30, 2015
  • Color different.
    Verified Purchase

    This showed brown liner - however, I preferred the blue that came anyway to it was perfect for my uses.

    Read More
    spikebluer August 15, 2015
  • ckq68
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hamper for small spaces... Bought 2 more

    Read More
    Crystal Q. April 18, 2015
  • Hamper from China
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice looking hamper. I was confused on the color choices and thought I was getting the one on the picture white with brown inside, but upon receving it realized all the hampers must be white and you choose the inside cloth color. dah! The picture shows wicker design on the color samples. Very confusing! It is very light weight, and I am afraid it may collapse if I fill it too much. It is nice and tall and fits in my bathroom without taking up much room.

    Read More
    starmie November 14, 2013
  • this looked nice but I returned it as it was too l
    Verified Purchase

    looked nice but I returned it as it was too large for the area I needed to put it in

    Read More
    jmby July 26, 2013
  • Nice product. Outrageous price.
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper itself is made well and looks nice, but the cloth bag that goes in the hamper has no elastic or cinch tie as shown in the picture. So becuase of that the bag does not stay in place very. The color and the dimension were accurate. Priced way too high. I would not recommend it for that reason. It's not worth the cost. If Overstock ever lowers the price about $25, then get it. But beware of the problem with the bag insert.

    Read More
    8miller September 26, 2012
  • Little Hamper That Could
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very hard-to-please husband yet this product does exactly what he had envisioned. It is a nice, compact size yet holds an ample amount of soiled clothing. We are very pleased with it and would order more items from this maker - if needed.

    Read More
    ballaghmore March 10, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This hamper is simply too high priced for what it is. I returned it.

    Read More
    chaos52 November 15, 2011
  • What I needed and was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Small laundry basked if that is what youre looking for. We re-did our bathroom and put shelves in and were looking or a small (skinny) but tall basket to fit right into a specific place, so this was perfect for what we were looking for. A little pricey for something its size, but it works for what I need

    Read More
    lyndsij November 11, 2011
  • Laundry Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with this hamper. It's taller than any hamper I've had. It's narrow inside, but I can put a lot clothes in it.

    Read More
    4missyc June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links