Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.00

At other retailer: $96.50

Save $12.50 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Fiber 27-inch Laundry Hamper (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • large
    Verified Purchase

    love this hamper. it holds ALOT of dirty clothes

    Read More
    kelly59 April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color was way off, It was much lighter than what the picture showed. Color was walnut, not dark mahogony

    Read More
    Dawn M. March 23, 2016
  • Gifted
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good quality hamper. I bought it for my daughter's family several years ago. She still uses it and it looks like it did when I bought it.

    Read More
    6boys4me January 8, 2016
  • natural firbe hamper
    Verified Purchase

    the product was good a bit pricy though

    Read More
    YUCCA C. October 20, 2015
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    not bad not great just meh...

    Read More
    momdale September 18, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a hamper but wasn’t in a hurry to buy one. I was looking (on line) at many different stores and found this same hamper at ******* but with my credit points with Overstock.com I bought it here. As far as I’m concerned the construction of the hamper is good, it’s true to color (white) and easily holds 10 days worth of dirty clothes. I would recommend this hamper to everyone looking for a big, well constructed one.

    Read More
    grandma2nine January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    When this hamper arrived at my doorstep, I was very excited to see just how nice this hamper actually is. It has nice size and the design is very pretty. It will go very well in my new apartment.

    Read More
    babewithwings January 1, 2015
  • Mahogany: Elegant, but uneven
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the cherry/mahogany version of this hamper, and I am pleased with the purchase. It's a bit larger than I needed, but in no way bulky. The color is a deeper red, definitely more mahogany than cherry -- which is what I was hoping, given my dark-ish bedroom decor. The woven fiber is elegant and seems well put together. My only disappointment is that the legs were uneven. This was noticeable as soon as I took it out of the box. On hardwood, this would be extremely frustrating. Fortunately, the deep pile carpet in my bedroom accommodates this defect. Otherwise I am happy and hope this will last a while (I've had it about 3 weeks so far) because it really is eye-catching.

    Read More
    kswiss27 September 9, 2014
  • came as shown
    Verified Purchase

    just one little ding on the top, but other than that, looks great and is sturdy

    Read More
    dolfinsurf August 9, 2014
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a while for nice hamper to keep out in a bedroom. The hinged top should come with chains instead of just pieces of cloth and I wish the liner was better material but I did read about the liner at least in a previous review before purchasing it. I thought the hinged top was at least on thin chains...ever time you close it the cloth materials tend to stick it...going to see if my husband can change it. But it is a nice looking hamper that can stay out in a room and not look unsightly

    Read More
    nicgab May 4, 2014
  • Nice Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper is very nice and very roomy. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Bert April 22, 2014
  • Hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This product came in the wrong color and damaged. I don't feel the quality meets the price even if that weren't the case.

    Read More
    jbestuli5011 September 24, 2013
  • Far too big and colour not as on website
    Verified Purchase

    I thought i was ordering a laundry basket in a natural colour, but this is whiter than white and far too big and didn't not fit the space i wanted to put it in.

    Read More
    osauboorah September 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good hamper, not chintzy. Sits in the bedroom and matches the furniture..

    Read More
    newyorker7 January 17, 2013
  • overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    It is overpriced for how it is made. Definately a Chinese import. Good news, it comes assembled and it certanly works. The rattan is not put on to evenly cover the product, so it looks cheezy. Not worth $$$.

    Read More
    dogmando September 26, 2012
  • Great looking hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Great hamper! looks good and sturdy holds more than two loads of laundry.

    Read More
    anahit1 July 23, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled my bathroom. This hamper goes perfectly with my new decor. The basketweave is done very nicely so the hamper is quite attractive. I got the white one, and it's really white. Large, so it holds a lots of clothes. Nice fabric liner. A little pricey, but after looking at what seems like hundreds of nice hampers online, they're all kind of pricey. Now that I have it and am using it, it was worth what I paid.

    Read More
    123martha July 9, 2012
  • Handsome hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, we are pleased with this hamper. It is sturdy, and is lined and attractive. I would recommend it to others.

    Read More
    kazmin January 20, 2012
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting more of a fabric material for the woven exterior and this is really just a heavy, textured paper that it is woven of. However it is sturdy because there is wood framing supporting it all inside. This is a large hamper, bigger than any I have seen in stores, so that is a positive. However it is lined with a cheap cotton material which I am doubting will hold up well to our large family's usage. Also, I have boys who come in from camping and sports with filthy,wet and muddy clothing and the cotton lining will definitely get destroyed from that. Sorry to say this was not worth the money for me. But because it is too large and expensive to ship back I will make due with this for awhile.

    Read More
    catydid7 January 11, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful hamper. Good quality and looks great. It can hold two weeks worth of laundry.

    Read More
    nyc2010 December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links