| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Fiber 26-inch Laundry Hamper (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Hamper - Handmade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This attractive natural fiber hamper can be placed in any room and add a new look. Are you looking for a lovely decorator accent for your room? This hamper will be the look you have been trying to find. The size is perfect for any bedroom or dressing room. Available in different colors to suit your taste. I highly advise you that you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    hope August 27, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    well defined, the only problem i had with this, hope it was a bit on the bigger side, however it well made

    Read More
    ERNEST R. May 3, 2017
  • Nice big hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in white. Very nice. Sturdy with nice lid. Would have been nice to have a handle to remove the lid but it's a small inconvenience. I added a removable bag inside. I like that it has feet. I put this next to my shower. My old basket got moldy on the bottom because water was trapped underneath. My kids don't always dry up the floor after their long showers. This basket has feet so there is good air flow around it.

    Read More
    trisha3985 November 8, 2016
  • Laundry hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this hamper a little small but I really love the look!

    Read More
    cleyba July 11, 2016
  • Greaat Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, beautiful, have enjoyed for 5 years and there is no visible wear. It has a liner but not removable so I use a rayon mixed bag to allow for easy removal and wash. I keep a box of baking soda at the bottom and too date no BO. The top seats completely closed. 5 years is a great life and I believe I will have many more.

    Read More
    nubian4u April 7, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    A little high priced but great quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 10, 2015
  • Perfect hamper
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to get excited over a hamper, but I am happy with this one. It is a well-made, nice looking hamper that is quite large but not overwhelming. It is perfect as a neat looking item in my bedroom. It looks like a nice piece woven wood. The color is as indicated and a nice deep brown.

    Read More
    summerroses October 24, 2015
  • HAMPER
    Verified Purchase

    NICE HAMPER. LARGER THAN I THOUGHT. BETTER USED IN A LARGE SPACE. I DO NOT LIKE THAT THE TOP IS NOT CONNECTED IN SOME WAY AND THAT THE LINER IS NOT REMOVABLE.

    Read More
    winnie989 June 1, 2015
  • Nice and Solid.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice hamper. Not sure if it's worth $XXX, but it is nice. Saw something very similar in *** ***** * ******, for $XX though ...

    Read More
    cajackno1 July 1, 2014
  • Practical and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little on the pricey side, this hamper is a beautiful piece that I'm proud to put in my bedroom. It is sturdy and the color selection was great.

    Read More
    gloriacabrera June 18, 2014
  • This is a beautiful hamper!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful hamper. I needed a hamper for my 1/2 bath/laundry and wanted something that would be attractive (guest bathroom), but functional. The hamper matched my cabinets exactly and I love it. When it arrived, I realized that the lining was not removeable and I was a little disappointed that I could not remove it for washing, but I just spray a little lysol spray in it every once in awhile, and so far, that is working just fine.

    Read More
    suede0001 February 16, 2012
  • Good sized hamper
    Verified Purchase

    Great sized hamper - use it everyday. I did not think about the fact it does not have a hinged lid. The size just happened to be the right dimensions for my floor space. It also has ample room for dirty clothes. If you can remember to put the lid back on - it's a great hamper.

    Read More
    contemporarykansas1 May 13, 2011
  • Has a nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Received the hamper and was surprised at how close the color matched. I bought the dark black. The quality was just ok, it had a few spots where it was dinged up a little but it will be against a wall. It does not have a inner liner to remove. Its a good size and easy enough to carry to laundry room if you need to move it. It is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    islandgirl65 April 26, 2011
  • fiber hamper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial hamper - does not have wheels so remains stationary. Looks beautiful with the red (v. light or McIntosh) oak craftsman bath vanities.

    Read More
    periwinkle10 January 20, 2011
  • Good Quality and Size
    Verified Purchase

    The hamper met all of my expectations except one: the inner bag/lining is not removable. Other than that the craftsmanship seems of high quality and the color is a nice warm tone.

    Read More
    smileyp January 7, 2011
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    When shopping in stores for a laundry hamper I found there were all cheap and they didn't seem like they'd last long. This hamper is beautiful, incredibly sturdy and stable. My first color choice was not available, but I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    tallchick1 November 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    stylish77 July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links