Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Natural Fiber 16-inch Chest of Drawers (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little chest. Using in smaller bathroom and it is perfect. Rollers work well to move as needed. Came in very good condition.

    Read More
    Melanie P. January 15, 2018
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a small cart that was purchased to hold a small tv and exercise videos in the drawers. It worked well for this purpose. the casters were awkward, so I removed them.

    Read More
    Juliet M. December 26, 2017
  • Small but useful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed this in my closet for my hats, gloves and scarves. Small enough to place in the closet and spacious inside for your accessories. Stylish and sturdy. A must have for small closets.

    Read More
    izzy920 October 9, 2017
  • NOT WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    RETURNED.TO OVERSTOCK FOR CREDIT, ordered different one.

    Read More
    willow622 May 31, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Danette L. October 28, 2016
  • pruchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Andra H. March 25, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks a lot nicer than the photos. I thought it might look cheap but it looks very rich.

    Read More
    1sportster February 18, 2016
  • Selenagee
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed not what I thought it was. Not worth the money

    Read More
    Chris S. July 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely look. Using it as an end table. Works great

    Read More
    dianeandemma February 8, 2015
  • Great Storage Unit For Guest Bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is perfect for guest towels, shampoos and conditioners. Will store anything you need to make your guest comfortable. Great little unit.

    Read More
    Cher January 30, 2015
  • It's cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nightstand in white that was small because my room is small. It is very sweet, white, and rustic looking. It's short which is fine because my bed's a futon.

    Read More
    lillian1031 December 6, 2012
  • Love these natural fiber pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of these chests - one a bit larger. They're interesting accent pieces and very functional. Both of mine are in the black color - it has a slightly distressed look that complements the media very well. My other chest came from a different vendor, so I will definitely go with the black if I order a third piece - the fiber seems to take the black stain well as the color on both matches perfectly.

    Read More
    cjpw June 2, 2012
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    This item was definately not for me. However, I love shopping at O.co and their return policy is excellent...hassle free.

    Read More
    trishlew November 9, 2011
  • Fair Trade and doesn't require aseembly.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to put under the small desk in the office where I use the computer. This two drawers chest works beautifully. I use it for storing computer paper, other stationery and cables/cords. I didn't want anything heavy or that had to be assembled. This came ready to use. Our "office" is very small and serves as a second guest bedroom on occasion, so I wanted something that looked more like bedroom furniture while functional. This works. I like the fact that it's on casters and can easily be pulled out. The drawers are obviously not on rails, but that's not a problem. Imagine them as containers sitting in/on shelves. I also ordered the 4 drawers chest of drawers, which I have reviewed separately. I ordered the "mahogany" color. The two pieces don't exactly match but that's not important to me. This two-drawer unit will also work well as bedside table if necessary. I love the fact that I'm not supporting sweat shop labor and it's an advantage to me that this required no assembly. It's ready to use right our of the box.

    Read More
    bart12 October 14, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest chest, the colors are true to the advertised colors. It gives me added storage that i needed, and it is perfect for the bathroom. It was a very good buy. The wheels are an added asset. Nancy, SC

    Read More
    lester40 November 3, 2010
  • problem solved
    Verified Purchase

    The sink in my husband's half-bath was built higher than standard because he is very tall, and it had no cabinet underneath. Before long, medicine, face cream, shaving supplies, and hair products overflowed the medicine cabinet with no place to go. This cabinet, which we bought in white, solves the problem. It rolls neatly under the sink and can be moved out when the floor needs cleaning. It's both light and sturdy.

    Read More
    pomegranite September 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lucille F. January 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ilikedwhatibought111 July 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katherine F. December 10, 2016