Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.00

At other retailer: $98.79

Save $10.79 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mosko Table Lamp (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these lamps to go with my Asian themed bedroom. Very sturdy lamps.Not too tall, not too short. I love the shape of the shades. Many compliments received.

    Read More
    cdjd August 14, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    Jeremy G. November 12, 2015
  • Christmas gift for daughter.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in her room. Sturdy, well made. Soft lighting.

    Read More
    Shari J. March 3, 2015
  • Chips after time

    I've had this lamp for about three years, and it's pretty dinged up. The finish will scratch right off, leaving unsightly pine-colored scratches. The shade arrived crinkled and damaged, and no amount of straightening would fix it. I have, however, also moved twice during that time, and I have small children, which probably contributes to the life span of a lamp of average quality.

    Read More
    gremily January 22, 2013
  • very good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    we're very happy with the lamp and decided to order a second. They are stylish, affordable and fit our decor nicely. My only problems are that they don't take a three-way bulb and the on/off switch is on the cord instead of the lamp, which can be awkward reaching for the switch.

    Read More
    flint14 November 22, 2012
  • Simple yet elegant and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for my son's room to compliment his new bedroom set last year. The lamp still looks amazing year later. The shade is unique as well as the design. The lamp simply looks amazing on his night stand.

    Read More
    nleelpn April 20, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp, got exactly what I was hoping for. Shipped quick and looks great

    Read More
    keokukiowa January 5, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was arrived without any invoice, packing list, manu or description. The inner package was resealed and which let think it was a returned product. The body was dented and not look as subtle as the photo. Have to return it.That is the only product I returned so far. The experienc of returning is good, highly recommeded customer service. Still plan to shop on overstock

    Read More
    aawendy June 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as on-line photo. An excellent accent to my room. The quality was superb, my friends commented on this lamp.

    Read More
    sirefr January 28, 2011
  • 5 STARS
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL and WELL MADE PRODUCT! It works well with the living room items that I also purchased from Overstock.com. Excellent company to deal with...

    Read More
    belenrd94 November 15, 2010
  • Not as Desribed
    Verified Purchase

    Product Descrption States: "This hand-crafted item and many others come from a third generation family run factory in mainland China. Their skills of hand-painting, hand-rubbed lacquering, and hand-tooling have been passed down for many generations. We are proud to support them in their quest to keep their age-old techniques alive for future generations. Many of the artists are hired out of semi-retirement to work from home training the next generation to become master craftsmen. These masters are highly respected in their craft and their culture which have survived through many Chinese dynasties and continue to produce valuable and desirable pieces for your home decor." Box and all lamp labels are very clearly marked "Made in Phillipines", which is a long way from China. Addtionally, lamp comes with a cheap in-line switch (not too durable) that hands behind our nightside table...would have preferred a normal bulb-base switch for a table lamp.

    Read More
    schult2630 September 29, 2010
  • Damaged shade
    Verified Purchase

    The base of the stand is nice wood, but the shade, which is stretched fabric or rice paper, has a couple of bubbles in it, ruining the flawless, smooth appearance.

    Read More
    lisaber1 August 11, 2010
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very good looking, appears to be well-made, and fits on my nightables perfectly.

    Read More
    juggalo415 June 21, 2010
  • wattage

    this is a beautiful lamp. Note: it only takes up to 60Watt bulb

    Read More
    gerard13 June 2, 2010
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer said, it is a nice taller lamp. It works perfect with our Japanese platform bed with lower nightstands. Very well made and carefully packaged.

    Read More
    tdobbin January 27, 2010
  • just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very good looking, appears to be well-made, and fits on our nightables perfectly.

    Read More
    robinsesq December 24, 2009
  • I'm ordering a 2nd one
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous lamp and several inches taller than most. Just what I need for my very low end table. It is so nice I have ordered a second one.

    Read More
    sewfeeo December 12, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan B. August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ma Lourdes F. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links