Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $191.67

Save $127.07 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moroccan-style New Zealand Wool Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nice rug, great quality, nice texture and color is as shown in photo- we have loved having this rug in our home and wished we wouldve gotten it sooner! gorgeous

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and neutral. I agree with the other reviews, it does shed a bit when you first put it down but overall it's a good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1177560 August 5, 2017
  • Look for less...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a great look for less with its moroccan style and plush feel. I love resting my feet and walking on this rug. Yes like other reviews point of it does shed, but I vacuum my floors constantly so I haven't felt like it's more necessary than normal. I would definitely buy this rug again.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 30, 2017
  • Moroccan trellis rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all with it. It did not lay flat. Also shedded big clumps of fuzz when I would sweep it. Too expensive for the quality!

    Read More
    Deb G. June 4, 2017
  • Do Not Buy This Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    If I could rate this rug less than 1 star, I would. This rug is very fuzzy and sheds (a lot) beyond belief. I vacuumed every day and the fuzz was still everywhere. The carpet is more fuzz than shag. I'm not sure how many vacuum bags I filled with carpet fuzz but, it was many. I've had this rug for four weeks, I threw it away yesterday and replaced it with a Safavieh brand rug. Could not be happier.

    Read More
    Michelle Y. May 17, 2017
  • Wish this didn't fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds, have been vacuuming all week and it's still clogging up my vacuum like a sheep dog.

    Read More
    Melanie C. May 9, 2017
  • Great rug - makes a space look really classy
    Verified Purchase

    Pros - looks great in any room. Instantly upgrades an interior space. Cons - the fluff comes off the rug so hopefully you have a good vacuum cleaner. Also hard to vacuum over the actual rug.

    Read More
    Joyce Y. April 18, 2017
  • Half and half
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look hate the shedding

    Read More
    Brittany G. April 17, 2017
  • I'm disappointed how much mess it creates
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this rag if I seen it in person but since it was online it looked beautiful but it far from it!!

    Read More
    Mahilet B. April 17, 2017
  • Love it! But will definitely be vacuuming a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely love the look and feel to the rug, but sheds horribly! Will be vacuuming the floors every day for the rest of my life.

    Read More
    Megan R. March 28, 2017
  • did not like
    Verified Purchase

    did not look like anything in the picture. it is a poorly made shag rug and looks dirty when you unroll it. it is not a plush shag rug but a ratty looking shag its hard to explain. i f you like that kind of look then it is good but it shed when i opened all over the place and it went straight back and cost me *** to return very disappointed

    Read More
    Sheri T. March 15, 2017
  • Too much rug fluff
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great and is a good price... but it's STILL not worth it because you will need to vacuum it and your whole home every day because of the amount of fluff that comes out of it. I filled up my vacuum three times in one day, just as an experiment. Everywhere I go, up my stairs, on my socks, in my bedroom - the fluff is there. It's also in the air, I see it when the sunlight hits my living room. It's a shame because I was excited when I found it...

    Read More
    MJ March 6, 2017
  • nuLoom Moroccan Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered in a timely fashion. It was properly wrapped and sealed, which was nice! This rug is super gorgeous, super plush!! I love this rug!! The color of the rug is very closely what the picture shows with the exception that the line colors are darker. I most definitely would purchase another one!!

    Read More
    Gloria L. February 17, 2017
  • Please save yourself from this rug - do not buy

    I have had this rug for 13 months. It is a disaster. Do not ignore the numerous reviews about the absurd shedding. We are just a normal 4-person family. If I venture into the living room right now, I will see tufts of white fuzz all over the floor. Every time I vacuum, the container is FULL (literally, I have to empty it every time) of fuzz. The rug has thinned. I loved the look and feel of the rug when we first got it, but now it just looks dingy and thin. I am currently on-line looking for a replacement.

    Read More
    Christine L. December 9, 2016
  • personal choice
    Verified Purchase

    My family and I I love this rug but it may not be for everyone. It's very very shaggy, sheds a lot and is authentic looking - 100% wool. Looks beautiful in contrast to a clean, modern furniture scheme. good value!

    Read More
    OstkUser659160 December 1, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug but it does shed a little more than I'd like. Hopefully that will subside once we've used it for a while, otherwise it looks great and is soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Nina G. October 24, 2016
  • Fluffly new look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to fit in front of a couch in a wood floored room. It took a while to lie flat and it is still shedding a bit. I shake it out every 2-3 days to loosen it up. I am happy with it though and was looking for something like this with texture.

    Read More
    dlmerril September 21, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug but it is kinda like having sheep in the house. I vacuum a lot of wool but I am led to believe it should shed less - or I will have a bald rug! Reminds me of the rugs I did not want to pay $4000 for in Morocco. Looks gorgeous though.

    Read More
    atlmermaid September 7, 2016
  • Hip and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes perfectly with my mid-century modern dining set. Feels nice! Very thick.

    Read More
    Summer B. September 1, 2016
  • Moroccan trellis shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful to rub your feet on, nice quality!

    Read More
    eileen m. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links