Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $152.99

Save $27.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Blends beautifully in my blue room under dining room table and on warm honey colored hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Paula E. August 19, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug 3+ years ago and it has held the test of time. I love the design, and I love the bold navy color that I chose. I ended up buying the same rug as a smaller one for another room because I loved it so much!

    Read More
    Virginia H. August 16, 2017
  • Lovely pattern, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I'd listened to the reviews more. Indeed a very pretty rug (true to color) but it pills and sheds so easily

    Read More
    cjnj79 August 13, 2017
  • Handmade Moroccan Trellis Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. Bought for my son's bedroom, matches the colors well and keeps his room warm in the winter.

    Read More
    cappoahoo August 12, 2017
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was an excellent purchase for my son's nursery. It did shed, but the shedding tapered off after a month or two. I also liked the texture of the different pile heights.

    Read More
    Katherine B. August 2, 2017
  • For the price it was great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this house in my college house. It was a great design and went well with our color scheme. The rug wore down easily creating holes, I have not had that problem with a rug before, but it served it's purpose.

    Read More
    Caroline L. August 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the color, quality and design. I was a bit hesitant to purchase just because I'm not normally a pattern type girl, but when it arrived I was so pleased with my decision!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 1, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It was a little hard to get clean with the different levels with a vacuum even with a nice dyson vacuum.

    Read More
    Kristy N. July 25, 2017
  • Nice quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a nautical look in my houseboat and it was perfect. Held up very nicely too! Have had it over a year and no pilling or shedding.

    Read More
    lisa h. July 24, 2017
  • Ivory/Navy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks awesome. Used in music room

    Read More
    baeleigh July 22, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and fit beautifully in my entry! Love it!

    Read More
    lorid1204 July 14, 2017
  • Not what I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my baby's room. Looking for grey and white. It is grey and off white and not comfortable, nonstop shedding and not easy to vacuum. really unhappy with this rug.

    Read More
    jacqueline23 July 11, 2017
  • Quality rug, hard to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug but the wool attracts any fibers/hair...given the color of the rug it is not forgiving so you see the fibers, but rug is stain resistant

    Read More
    Danielle P. June 29, 2017
  • uneven piling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cream color parts of this rug stick out above the navy part which makes it tricky to keep clean because blue fibers keep coming off onto the cream while vacuuming. Very thick and nice quality though. I find that I vacuum with a small vacuum and I do each diamond shape at a time to keep it clean.

    Read More
    Hays L. June 18, 2017
  • Sheds s lot, smell like wet dog
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is beautiful and I love the calming blue color, but it sheds a lot (even after more than 20x vacuuming) and it smells like wet dog. We had to replace it because my family can't stand the shedding and the smell.

    Read More
    calik79 June 6, 2017
  • Pretty, but tends toward unraveling
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in the cream and bright green, which is just gorgeous against an accept wall painted the same happy green color. Unfortunately, after just a few months of light use, the wool strands are unraveling from the edges. I still love the rug, and perhaps mine is just an outlier.

    Read More
    OstkUser360970 May 30, 2017
  • Great if you have a baby
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug goes under our dinning room table. It takes lots of abuse from our toddler, but it's easy to clean and a beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    Sharon P. May 30, 2017
  • I LOVE this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the off white with teal lines it is BEAUTIFUL. WORTH EVERY PENNY

    Read More
    alicia B. May 27, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, good quality thick wool rug

    Read More
    zhsalganik May 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does shed a good bit but is great in my son's room.

    Read More
    Christina T. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links