Sale $160.64

Save $28.35 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moroccan Contemporary Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality item and not as photo shown
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed with the item I received as it was not like the gold real leather Moroccan Ottoman Pouf shown in the photos but a very poor quality item and not filled properly as I found lots of papers stuffed in the item! Also poor delivery to the UK as the box with items was thrown over the side gate without any signatures. Not worth all the money I paid for the item and postage and packing.

    Read More
    Nutan G. October 24, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Material was not made well.

    Read More
    Serena L. October 11, 2017
  • Nice but a tad flat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is good statement piece for my living room. It's bold without being remotely gaudy, and is very well made. My only complaint is that the photo shows it being very solidly round, and I would say the top part is slightly more depressed than what is shown. Still beautiful, still would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lauren C. October 10, 2017
  • Great Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We used this for our baby's gender neutral black / white / gold nursery. It looks fantastic, has held up well, and is well crafted. Our two year old loves to toss it around and jump on it. Well made, quick delivery, and came straight out of the box ready to go!

    Read More
    farmvegas September 12, 2017
  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    great accent to our nursery-leather is good quality, piece is heavy and well made.

    Read More
    interiordeisgnhussy August 13, 2017
  • Great piece to add a pop of color to a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight on which to rest your feet or grab a quick seat.

    Read More
    kcreviston July 7, 2017
  • NOT BRONZE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not "Bronze" at ALL. Shimmery gold color. Not at all as described. Ordered 4 of these, and get to pay for the privilege of returning them. Have had a long relationship with Overstock over many years and thousands of dollars in purchases. Will not be ordering again from this company.

    Read More
    ljkay May 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pouf, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anthony F. April 11, 2017
  • Beauty and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a comfortable, decorative piece with rich quality for the good price. It is the perfect shape and size and looks better than advertised.

    Read More
    Ebony March 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes very well with my dark leather sofa, it's a unique and well made piece!

    Read More
    Joyce R. March 4, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an accent piece in my teen daughter's room. She loves the color, the shine and that it is an extra "chair" in her room as well as an ottoman.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 20, 2016
  • Elegant design !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the amazing ottoman , it is wonderful quality and comfortable !!!

    Read More
    Heidi O. July 23, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    is as pictured. have had it over 2 years and it still looks great. thanks.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. nice leather. no pungent odors. I recommend highly.

    Read More
    dewittmeme March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece... Beautiful gold

    Read More
    Candise O. March 8, 2016
  • Absolutely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A very poor quality and a tacky gold color, not what I was expecting at all

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 24, 2016
  • not very strong material
    Verified Purchase

    this poof looked great for a few months but with just a short time of sitting on it each night while reading books to my baby the material got tears in it. It's as if I was being really rough with it and cutting it with a knife. it's very bizarre. i wish the material was just more sturdy... it looked cute!

    Read More
    Melanie C. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman I use as a nursing stool in my nursery

    Read More
    Shelley B. January 24, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bright gold color stands out in a room !

    Read More
    ccourtsbuyer January 1, 2016