Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $124.12

Save $41.37 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moroccan Contemporary Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great accent
    Verified Purchase

    great accent to our nursery-leather is good quality, piece is heavy and well made.

    Read More
    interiordeisgnhussy August 13, 2017
  • Great piece to add a pop of color to a room!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight on which to rest your feet or grab a quick seat.

    Read More
    kcreviston July 7, 2017
  • NOT BRONZE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not "Bronze" at ALL. Shimmery gold color. Not at all as described. Ordered 4 of these, and get to pay for the privilege of returning them. Have had a long relationship with Overstock over many years and thousands of dollars in purchases. Will not be ordering again from this company.

    Read More
    ljkay May 7, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pouf, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Anthony F. April 11, 2017
  • Beauty and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a comfortable, decorative piece with rich quality for the good price. It is the perfect shape and size and looks better than advertised.

    Read More
    Ebony March 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes very well with my dark leather sofa, it's a unique and well made piece!

    Read More
    Joyce R. March 4, 2017
  • hbcalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend purchase.

    Read More
    hbcalifornia January 4, 2017
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an accent piece in my teen daughter's room. She loves the color, the shine and that it is an extra "chair" in her room as well as an ottoman.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 20, 2016
  • Elegant design !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the amazing ottoman , it is wonderful quality and comfortable !!!

    Read More
    Heidi O. July 23, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    is as pictured. have had it over 2 years and it still looks great. thanks.

    Read More
    Susan C. April 16, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality. nice leather. no pungent odors. I recommend highly.

    Read More
    dewittmeme March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece... Beautiful gold

    Read More
    Candise O. March 8, 2016
  • Absolutely disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    A very poor quality and a tacky gold color, not what I was expecting at all

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. February 24, 2016
  • not very strong material
    Verified Purchase

    this poof looked great for a few months but with just a short time of sitting on it each night while reading books to my baby the material got tears in it. It's as if I was being really rough with it and cutting it with a knife. it's very bizarre. i wish the material was just more sturdy... it looked cute!

    Read More
    Melanie C. February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman I use as a nursing stool in my nursery

    Read More
    Shelley B. January 24, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Bright gold color stands out in a room !

    Read More
    ccourtsbuyer January 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pouf is at it appears but the quality is questionable.

    Read More
    Vivian M. December 8, 2015
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the gold ottomans for my daughter's small apartment. They are perfect! There were other ottomans on Overstock that were more expensive and I took a chance on these based on the good reviews. Very happy with them. Arrived in less than a week.

    Read More
    mtjalp6 December 7, 2015
  • I LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. As shown. We love it.

    Read More
    Nancy Helena F. October 30, 2015
  • Zipper teeth pull apart
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper teeth pull apart and it has a funny smell, like musty clothes.

    Read More
    Melissa G. October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links