Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $118.87

Save $39.62 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moroccan Contemporary Leather Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. I am expecting to last a long time

    Read More
    Luigi G. February 9, 2017
  • I got the purple
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and arrived in 24 hours - or so it seemed!

    Read More
    angiesuniverse May 18, 2016
  • These are AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them and I love them. I would like to get more. The only downside is that they compress a lot, but they are still really comfortable and I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    1jds November 12, 2015
  • bmore careful
    Verified Purchase

    I have to agree with the previous review regarding the color description and photo. I ordered Violet and it is closer to Lilac. It's not a deep purple at all. Otherwise, I am pleased with the quality and the size is perfect for my cute little Ravens Den. I did check "yes" on recommend to a friend, however they should be prepared for an off color. It does not look as pictured.

    Read More
    dpc63 September 17, 2014
  • Color not as pictured or described
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend the pouf. I would NOT recommend the aqua pouf, which is not at all aqua and would be more accurately described as royal blue. Royal blue is quite different from aqua. Description of this product needs to be changed, as does the picture. The pouf I received is not at all the color I thought I had purchased.

    Read More
    lfreitag November 28, 2013
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first pouf. It was exactly what I was looking for. It serves as an ottoman and an extra seat when I have company. This particular one comes stuffed because I didn't want to have to "deal" with that. This is an extremely good value for the quality - the price is almost the same if you purchased an unstuffed one. The color is even and fully saturated. The leather is supple and decorative stitching is excellent. It is not squishy so you don't have to worry about it going flat or becoming uneven.

    Read More
    tessap November 9, 2012
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this pouf. It is exactly what I had in mind. The color is amazing, I am considering ordering another one in a different color. It is very unique and gives my living room just the vibe I was going for. I ordered the tangerine, and it's fabulous. My only issue with this product desciption is I would love to see more detailed pictures of the pouf in an actual room. The pictures did not do the product justice, but I am happy it worked out.

    Read More
    cov1044 October 5, 2012
  • exactly what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i expected and quick delievery for resonable price. Very happy. Thanks

    Read More
    deherlihy79 September 15, 2012
Sponsored Links