Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Moroccan Contemporary Leather Ottoman Pouf (Morocco)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice quality and great price. I've seen this item priced a lot higher on other sites. I use it in a nursery for a foot stool next to my rocker

    Read More
    kitekim July 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality construction

    Read More
    dawn51 May 27, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like the ottoman. It is as pictured. It is sturdy yet stylish. My one negative comment would be that I ordered white with beige stitching. I received white with white stitching. After talking to customer service, who noted that other reviewers had not gotten exactly what they ordered, I decided to keep the white as there is no guarantee I could get one with beige stitching. I am happy with my purchase. It would be helpful if the company shipping the product could fulfill each order as written.

    Read More
    Elaine S. December 6, 2016
  • Ordered white envoy got black on white
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered white envoy got black on white. Will be returning Very small

    Read More
    eibcsales September 17, 2016
  • Not Sure if I received Right Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the white/grey and received completely white leather with white stitching. I am not sure if they sent me the wrong ottoman (white) or if it is pictured incorrectly. Overstock customer service handled it expeditiously and took it back with no issues.

    Read More
    nancylovesspring July 31, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent and very durable...

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. July 18, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Exactly what I wanted. Invincible to cat attack.

    Read More
    Mary Beth K. May 4, 2016
  • Exactly what I was expecting!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and would recommend to a friend!

    Read More
    Alyse R. April 6, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about these ottomans. True color and quality was good for the price

    Read More
    Melissa W. January 13, 2016
  • Stinky Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason that I gave three stars is that I expected the ottoman to be fuller and they also have a nasty smell that I hope it will go away soon! Other than that they do look exactly as the pictures.

    Read More
    Yanna December 9, 2015
  • Great for so many different purposes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. We use them everywhere. We use them as foot rests, extra seating for larger parties, etc. They are easy to move around as needed.

    Read More
    Janet B. November 12, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is just like more expensive ones I see in boutiques. Great value. Overstock is where I go to for lower priced versions of trendy decor items. Always happy with result!

    Read More
    jennifer f. November 3, 2015
  • White ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks terrific. It is good and solid, but comfortable for the feet. It is a perfect height. I ordered the beige stitching, but the stitch color is more attractive than beige. I am very pleased with my birthday present.

    Read More
    azsenior September 2, 2015
  • "Beige" is definitely tan/brown
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new pouf, grateful for the other reviews that clarified the contrast stitching as a deep tan/light brown. The contrast is beautiful, really brings out the design!

    Read More
    linnndsey February 27, 2015
  • Stitching is dark brown, not beige
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have been more disappointed with this purchase. The stitching is a completely different color than shown in the image. It is dark brown, not beige at all. Aside from that, the ottoman smells terrible. Will be sending this back.

    Read More
    scmom22 September 4, 2014
  • Received the wrong item!
    Verified Purchase

    I spent so much time researching these moroccan poufs online before placing my order with Overstock. I have never order through Overstock before and was hesitant as to the quality of their products and their customer service. After careful though and consideration I placed an order for this ottoman in white/beige. I had it shipped to the nearest US border to save on the hefty customs and duties. I drove all the way over the UPS store in Buffalo, NY to pick up the item this morning. I wasn't going to open the box to check the item, but figured I should since it would be easier for me to send it back on the spot. Well to my shock I received a white with grey ottoman NOT a white with beige as I had ordered. On top, the white leather had some stains and marks on it. I was SOOOO disappointed! I spent over 20 mins on the phone with Overstock figuring out how to send it back and have the issue resolved. They could not ship a replacement to me in Canada and I would have had to come back a second time to the US to pick up the same item. I was worried I might end up with the wrong product or issues a second time around and wasn't willing to risk wasting my time and hassle. I already wasted over 3 hours driving and calling them to resolve this! Luckily they refunded my money right away. The hunt continues for a quality moroccan ottoman!

    Read More
    sushiflower100 May 24, 2014
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman looks just like the picture and the leather was nice and soft. Its a nice size and it would fit any style bedroom, den, office etc

    Read More
    smoove702 January 29, 2014
  • Great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was true to description, arrived in pristine condition and shipped quickly.

    Read More
    gpcosetti September 23, 2013
  • Great Quality and Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking at poof's on Jonathan Adler and compared it to this one- same height and very close diameter. This has more weight to it than you would expect so it works perfectly for a foot rest or ad-hoc seating. SO happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nikauno September 19, 2013
  • Pretty great
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, very good. A discerning decorator could note the differences in more expensive versions, but I think its great and will do well in a house with kids and dogs. Needs reshaping on occasion, but overall quite fine.

    Read More
    olitan April 28, 2013
Sponsored Links