| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Mongolian Console Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade Mongolian Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    The Handmade Mongolian Console Table made in Indonesia, looked better online. It was not as sturdy or as attractive in person.

    Read More
    Tracy K. May 16, 2017
  • A great value with high design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a filler table behind the sofa for lamps and a decorative bowl. This table is perfect. Solid, good weight... not flimsy. Hand carved and distressing is the added touch.

    Read More
    Kenneth L. April 29, 2017
  • TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, as expected, we just need to sand down the bottom of one side of legs to make it even to our floor

    Read More
    jennifer g. July 17, 2015
  • Beautiful Table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely gorgeous. The fact it arrived in the world's crappiest and flimsiest box and packaging is weird. Am surprised it didn't show up damaged based on the **** the box look like it went through. The table is lightweight, looks extremely expensive and unique. Am so happy with it and that it wasn't damaged en route to my home.

    Read More
    lbinla July 15, 2015
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in 4 pieces I am returning

    Read More
    catmesquite June 22, 2015
  • Great narrow table
    Verified Purchase

    Very rustic, tall and narrow table. My husband is 6'2" and likes the height, plus we needed a narrow table as this is in our entry hall that we use constantly.

    Read More
    SusanL May 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great very happy with it

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty table but packaged terribly
    Verified Purchase

    This table is pretty but the first table I received was damaged due to poor packaging. The replacement table was damaged in the same place. Overstock customer service was great. If you want a sturdy table I would suggest ordering a different one.

    Read More
    Lbaum April 9, 2015
  • Lookes great brhind my couch
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for behind my couch not to wide so it isn't to far from the wall, yet I can still put what I want on it.

    Read More
    amshall October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links